C
Trusted

Capital Mint Review 2026: Crypto Prop Rules, Payouts & PFB Score

Updated Sep 2026•3 Min Read
0/100
PFB Score
HeadquartersšŸ‡¦šŸ‡Ŗ United Arab EmiratesFounded2026

Introduction

Capital Mint review 2026: Capital Mint is a digital-asset proprietary trading evaluation platform operated by FNX Capital FZCO in Dubai, UAE. Current programs include 1-Step, 2-Step and 3-Step challenges with optional add-ons for payout timing, news trading, higher profit split and wider drawdown.

Bridge Verdict Preview

PFB rates Capital Mint 67/100 — PFB Verified. The disclosed Dubai operator, detailed current challenge table and explicit digital-asset focus are positives. The score stays at the Trusted threshold because add-ons materially alter core rules, funded accounts have profit caps, the brand is still young and longer independent payout evidence is limited.

TL;DR

  • Best for: traders who want several challenge structures and can carefully configure add-ons.
  • Main caution: base rules and add-on rules differ substantially.

Capital Mint at a Glance

OperatorFNX Capital FZCO, Dubai
Programs1-Step, 2-Step, 3-Step
1-Step10% target; 3% daily; 6% trailing
2-Step8% / 5%; 5% daily; 10% max
3-Step8% / 5% / 5%; 5% daily; 10% max
Profit split80%; 90% add-on
PayoutFirst after 14 days; then every 7 days; on-demand add-on
PFB Score67/100 PFB Verified

Ratings Breakdown

Trading Conditions3.5/5.0
Customer Care3.3/5.0
User Friendliness3.4/5.0
Payout Process3.2/5.0

Our Take

Who Capital Mint Is For

Capital Mint is best for traders who understand exactly which add-ons they are buying and want a Dubai-operated digital-asset evaluation.

Pros & Cons

ProsCons
Named operator; detailed comparison table; weekend holding; multiple challenge pathsAdd-on complexity; funded profit caps; news trading paid add-on; limited maturity

In-Depth Review & Analysis

What Is Capital Mint?

Capital Mint is operated by FNX Capital FZCO and states that it focuses on Digital Asset Markets. Its Terms say it is not a broker, custodian or investment adviser.

1-Step Rules

The base 1-Step uses a 10% target, five minimum trading days, 3% daily drawdown and 6% trailing overall drawdown. Add-ons can remove minimum days and expand daily/overall limits to 4%/8%.

2-Step and 3-Step Rules

The 2-Step uses 8% then 5% targets; the 3-Step uses 8%, 5% and 5%. Base daily drawdown is 5% and overall drawdown 10%, with optional 6%/12% risk add-ons.

Consistency

Current comparison material uses a 40% max top-day consistency rule during evaluation. Traders should model this before attempting to pass with one oversized winning day.

Payouts

Base payout structure is first payout 14 days after the first funded trade and subsequent payouts every seven days, with a $100 minimum. An on-demand payout add-on is available.

Profit Split and Caps

The standard split is 80%, upgradeable to 90%. Current rules also state a $10,000 simulated-profit cap per trade and per day on funded accounts.

Trading Conditions

Weekend holding is allowed. News trading requires an add-on. Current leverage is 1:5 for BTC/ETH and 1:2 for other crypto.

Is Capital Mint Legit?

PFB rates Capital Mint 67/100 PFB Verified based on its identifiable Dubai operator and detailed current rule framework. The rating does not imply brokerage regulation or guaranteed payouts.

Voice Search Answers

Does Capital Mint have trailing drawdown?

The base 1-Step uses trailing overall drawdown; other challenge structures use their own published maximum-loss framework.

How fast are Capital Mint payouts?

Base terms show 14 days to the first payout and seven-day subsequent payouts; an on-demand add-on is offered.

Common Mistakes

Do not compare an add-on account with a base-price account as though the rules are identical. Confirm news permission, drawdown, minimum days and split at checkout.

Conclusion

Capital Mint clears PFB's Trusted threshold narrowly because its legal/operator disclosure and rule transparency are good, but its add-on-heavy design and limited track record justify caution.

Challenge accounts

Account sizes

Prices as the firm lists them

$$5,000

—

What this programme asks of you

10%

Profit target

6% base; 8% add-on

Max drawdown

3% base; 4% add-on

Daily loss limit

5; removable add-on

Min trading days

80% base; 90% add-on

Profit split

Drawdown is measured on trailingPayout cycle: 14 days first, then 7 days; on-demand add-onScales to $100,000

Every rule, stated

Including the ones firms leave off their pricing page.

Expert advisorsNot stated
Copy tradingNot stated
News tradingNot stated
Holding overnightNot stated
Holding over the weekendNot stated
Consistency ruleNot stated

Payout methods

Current supported payout rails

Trader reviews

No reviews yet

Sign in to leave a review. Real traders only — one account, one voice.

Loading reviews…

Had a problem with Capital Mint?

Report it privately. Only our team sees it, it is never published.

Final Verdict

Final Verdict

67/100 — PFB Verified. Transparent operator and rules earn Trusted status, but the score remains conservative due to maturity and add-on complexity.

3.3/5

User Rating

67/100

PFB Score

Visit Capital Mint

Frequently Asked Questions

PFB rates Capital Mint 67/100 PFB Verified. Current Terms identify FNX Capital FZCO in Dubai and describe the service as a digital-asset prop evaluation, not brokerage.

80% base, with a 90% add-on under current pricing.

Current base rules show 14 days after the first funded trade, then every 7 days; an on-demand add-on is available.