C
Trusted

Coinhub Funded Review 2026: Rules, Payouts, Pricing & PFB Score

Updated Sep 20265 Min Read
0/100
PFB Score

Introduction

Coinhub Funded review 2026: Coinhub Funded is a crypto-native proprietary trading evaluation brand operated by Block Entertainment Operating LLC dba Coinhub Funded, incorporated in Nevis, West Indies. It offers 2-Step Professional, 1-Step Accelerated and Instant Funding accounts in a fully simulated environment, with performance commissions paid in USDT and, at select locations, cash through Coinhub ATM infrastructure.

Bridge Verdict Preview

Prop Firm Bridge rates Coinhub Funded 73/100 — PFB Verified. Its strongest points are unusually detailed current Terms, explicit simulated-account disclosure, static drawdown on core products, clear payout rails and an identifiable operator. Its limitations are a young operating record, bi-weekly payout cadence, Friday flattening, strategy restrictions and small inconsistencies between product cards and the dedicated rules page that traders should verify at checkout.

TL;DR

  • Best for: traders wanting crypto-native payouts with static risk limits and several funding routes.
  • Main strength: strong legal/rule transparency and USDT payout infrastructure.
  • Main caution: relatively new brand; some product values differ across current pages.

Coinhub Funded at a Glance

OperatorBlock Entertainment Operating LLC dba Coinhub Funded
EnvironmentSimulated
Programs2-Step, 1-Step, Instant
Account sizes$5K–$200K evaluation; Instant $5K–$25K
Profit split80% base / up to 90%; Instant 70%
PayoutsEvery 14 days; USDT ERC-20/TRC-20/BEP-20 or select ATM cash
KYCRequired before first payout
PFB Score73/100
StatusPFB Verified
Audit15 September 2026

Coinhub Funded Program Comparison

ProgramTargetDailyMaxSplit
2-Step10% / 5%5% on current challenge cards; verify selected rules10%80%–90%
1-Step10%3%6% static80%–90%
InstantNone2.5%4% static70%

Ratings Breakdown

Trading Conditions3.8/5.0
Customer Care3.5/5.0
User Friendliness3.7/5.0
Payout Process3.6/5.0

Our Take

Who Coinhub Funded Is For

Coinhub Funded suits traders who value static drawdown, transparent simulated-account language, crypto payouts and a choice between evaluation and instant funding.

Risk Profile Compared with the Industry

The numerical risk limits are competitive, but the firm is still building operating history. PFB therefore keeps the score below older, independently proven crypto firms.

PFB Verification Signal

PFB checked the current Rules & Payouts page, Terms, How It Works pages and live challenge cards on 15 September 2026. Where two current pages differ, the review surfaces the conflict rather than guessing.

Pros & Cons

ProsCons
Identifiable operator; detailed Terms; static drawdown; USDT payout rails; multiple programsYoung record; 14-day payouts; Friday flattening; strategy restrictions; some current page discrepancies

In-Depth Review & Analysis

What Is Coinhub Funded?

Coinhub Funded is a simulated prop evaluation service connected to the broader Coinhub brand and ATM infrastructure. Its Terms explicitly state that challenge and funded accounts use virtual funds and that payouts are performance-based commissions rather than withdrawals of deposited client money. That clarity matters for searches such as is Coinhub Funded legit, Coinhub Funded payout and Coinhub Funded funded account.

Who Operates Coinhub Funded?

Current Terms identify Block Entertainment Operating LLC dba Coinhub Funded in Nevis, West Indies. This is materially stronger than a crypto prop site that does not name a contracting entity.

2-Step Professional Rules

Current challenge cards show a 10% Phase 1 target, 5% Phase 2 target, 5% daily loss and 10% maximum loss with unlimited time. The dedicated rules interface can display phase-specific values depending on the selected size, so traders should save the exact checkout configuration. Core funded drawdown is described as equity-based and static.

1-Step Accelerated Rules

The current 1-Step route uses a 10% target, 3% daily loss, 6% static maximum drawdown and a 45% consistency guideline. Coinhub describes that consistency measure as a risk-review reference rather than an automatic failure trigger.

Instant Funding Rules

Instant Funding skips evaluation but tightens risk to 2.5% daily and 4% total drawdown. The split is 70/30 and current sizes run from $5K to $25K.

Pricing

Current 2-Step cards range from $75 for $5K to $1,295 for $200K. Current Instant pricing is $125 for $5K, $225 for $10K and $399 for $25K. Pricing and add-ons should always be rechecked at checkout.

Drawdown Math

Static drawdown is easier to model than a high-water-mark trailing floor. Daily limits remain equity-sensitive, so floating losses can still cause a breach.

Payout Rules

Current funded payouts are bi-weekly, every 14 calendar days. First payout eligibility requires at least 14 calendar days plus five profitable trading days, each meeting the current 0.5% definition. The minimum withdrawal is at least 1% of account balance. Payouts can be sent in USDT across ERC-20, TRC-20 or BEP-20. Coinhub also advertises physical-cash redemption at select cash-enabled Coinhub ATM locations.

Fee Refund

Current Terms provide for a full original challenge-fee refund after the third successful payout on an evaluation-funded account.

Trading Restrictions

Latency arbitrage, reverse arbitrage, tick-scalping abuse, account sharing and platform exploitation are prohibited. Broader rules also warn against HFT, uncontrolled martingale/grid behavior, evaluation farming and non-replicable execution strategies.

Friday and News Rules

Current evaluation products require Friday flattening. News trading can require an optional add-on on evaluation products.

Is Coinhub Funded Legit?

PFB considers Coinhub Funded sufficiently transparent for PFB Verified status at 73/100. That does not mean it is regulated like a broker or that future payouts are guaranteed. It means the current operator disclosure, rules, Terms and payout framework clear PFB's Trusted threshold while limited maturity prevents a higher score.

Coinhub Funded vs Breakout Prop

Breakout remains materially stronger on institutional backing, operating evidence and on-demand payouts. Coinhub offers more funding-path variety and unusual cash/ATM payout infrastructure, but uses a 14-day payout cycle and more strategy constraints.

Common Mistakes

Do not confuse Instant's 70% split with the evaluation-funded split, ignore Friday flattening, or assume the 45% guideline can never trigger review.

Voice Search Answers

Does Coinhub Funded use real money?

No. Current Terms say both evaluation and funded accounts are simulated; eligible funded traders receive performance commissions.

How fast does Coinhub Funded pay?

The standard cycle is every 14 calendar days after eligibility conditions are met.

Does Coinhub Funded have trailing drawdown?

Core current funded and 1-Step/Instant documentation describes static, non-trailing maximum drawdown.

Final Buying Checklist

Before paying, confirm your exact program, size, daily loss, maximum loss, consistency treatment, Friday rule, news add-on, profit split, payout date and withdrawal minimum in the live dashboard.

Conclusion

Coinhub Funded is one of the more transparent newer crypto-native prop products PFB found in the September 2026 sweep, but it still needs more operating and payout history to challenge the top tier.

Challenge accounts

Account sizes

Prices as the firm lists them

$$10,000

What this programme asks of you

10%

Profit target

6%

Max drawdown

3%

Daily loss limit

3-4 depending current product card

Min trading days

80% base, up to 90%

Profit split

Drawdown is measured on static or equity-basedPayout cycle: 14 daysScales to $200,000

Every rule, stated

Including the ones firms leave off their pricing page.

Expert advisorsNot stated
Copy tradingNot stated
News tradingNot stated
Holding overnightNot stated
Holding over the weekendNot stated
Consistency ruleNot stated

Payout methods

USDT ERC-20/TRC-20/BEP-20Select Coinhub ATM cash

Trader reviews

No reviews yet

Sign in to leave a review. Real traders only — one account, one voice.

Loading reviews…

Had a problem with Coinhub Funded?

Report it privately. Only our team sees it, it is never published.

Final Verdict

Final Verdict — Is Coinhub Funded PFB Verified?

Yes. PFB Score: 73/100 — PFB Verified. Strong documentation and a coherent simulated-payout model earn Trusted status, while youth, payout cadence and rule complexity cap the score.

3.6/5

User Rating

73/100

PFB Score

Visit Coinhub Funded

Frequently Asked Questions

PFB rates Coinhub Funded 73/100 PFB Verified based on current operator disclosure, Terms and rule transparency. It is a simulated prop evaluation service, not a broker.

Current standard funded payouts are bi-weekly, every 14 calendar days, subject to eligibility and compliance review.

Current core funded, 1-Step and Instant documentation describes equity-enforced static/non-trailing maximum drawdown.

Evaluation-funded accounts start around 80% with an optional path to 90%; Instant Funding uses 70/30.