U
High Risk

Upscale Review 2026: Crypto Prop Firm Rules, Payouts, Drawdown & Is It Legit?

Updated Sep 202616 Min Read
0/100
PFB Score

Introduction

Upscale review: Upscale is a crypto-focused proprietary trading evaluation platform offering Basic, Accelerated and Turbo funding models. Current public program documentation shows simulated funded-style accounts up to $200,000 per account and up to $400,000 combined funded allocation, with USDT payouts over networks including TON, Base and BSC. Prop Firm Bridge rates Upscale 26 / 100 with PFB Failed / High Risk status.

The High Risk classification is not a claim that Upscale is a scam. It reflects PFB’s current risk methodology. Upscale has a live product, current rule documentation and published payout mechanics, but the evidence profile is weak relative to higher-ranked firms. The biggest concerns are a short independent history, unusually restrictive payout caps by account size, payout-cycle rules that restart the trading iteration, current Trustpilot integrity warnings with fake reviews removed, and insufficiently clear public legal/operator information.

Bridge Verdict Preview

Upscale has a real and structured product but a high-risk trust profile. Basic and Accelerated evaluations are straightforward enough to model, while Turbo gives instant-style access without an evaluation target. However, Turbo adds a 30% withdrawal consistency rule, every funded model requires qualifying profitable days, early payout caps can materially restrict how much profit is actually withdrawable, and the external review profile currently carries a Trustpilot guideline warning. Those factors keep Upscale below PFB’s 34-point Moderate threshold.

TL;DR

  • Best for: experienced crypto traders who understand payout-cap mechanics and are comfortable treating Upscale as a higher-risk counterparty.
  • Biggest strength: multiple funding routes including a two-stage challenge, one-stage challenge and Turbo instant-style account.
  • Main risk traders must understand: payout eligibility is not simply “make profit and withdraw”; account-size payout caps, qualifying profitable days and iteration resets materially affect cash flow.

Upscale at a Glance

FeatureDetail
Firm NameUpscale
Primary CategoryCrypto proprietary trading evaluation
Current ProgramsBasic, Accelerated, Turbo
Maximum Single Funded AccountUp to $200,000 under current published rules
Combined Funded AllocationUp to $400,000
Basic Phase 15% target / 5% daily / 10% max drawdown
Basic Phase 28% target / 5% daily / 10% max drawdown
Basic Minimum Profitable Days3 in Phase 1 / 5 in Phase 2
Accelerated10% target / 3% daily / 6% max drawdown / 3 profitable days
TurboNo evaluation target / no daily drawdown / 6% max drawdown from highest balance / 5 profitable days
Turbo Consistency30% rule for withdrawal eligibility
Funded Basic5% daily / 10% max drawdown; newer $200K accounts may use 8% max
Funded Accelerated3% daily / 6% max drawdown
Funded TurboNo daily drawdown / 6% max drawdown from highest balance
Funded Profitable Days5 days each producing at least 0.5%
Payout EligibilityAt least 14 calendar days plus profitable-day requirements and no breaches
Payout MethodsUSDT via supported crypto networks including TON, Base and BSC
Profit Split80% or 90% depending selected account/fee structure
Payout CapPercentage of profit varies by nominal account size
Payout IterationApproved payout starts a new trading iteration with recalculated start balance/risk references
Standard KYC MarketingCurrent public material markets a low-KYC/no-standard-KYC onboarding flow; compliance exceptions may still apply
Trustpilot StatusRating currently unavailable after guideline breach; fake reviews removed
PFB Score26 / 100
PFB Star Rating1.30 / 5
Risk StatusPFB Failed / High Risk
Last PFB Audit15 September 2026

Upscale Program Comparison

ProgramTargetDaily LossMax DrawdownProfitable DaysKey Risk
Basic5% / 8%5%10%3 / 5Two-stage path and funded payout-day requirements
Accelerated10%3%6%3Tighter daily and total risk
TurboNoneNone6% from highest balance530% withdrawal consistency and moving balance reference

Ratings Breakdown

Trading Conditions1.5/5.0
Customer Care1.3/5.0
User Friendliness1.4/5.0
Payout Process1.0/5.0

Our Take

Upscale receives a 26 out of 100 PFB Score, which places it in PFB Failed / High Risk. The score does not mean Upscale is fraudulent; it means the current evidence, payout design and external trust signals are weaker than PFB’s minimum Moderate standard.

Who This Prop Firm Is For (and Not For)

Upscale may fit experienced crypto traders who understand prop-firm payout caps, are comfortable with simulated capital and can generate multiple qualifying profitable days without concentrating returns in one session. Basic is the most conventional route, Accelerated is for lower-drawdown traders, and Turbo is only appropriate for traders who can manage a high-balance-referenced loss floor and 30% consistency.

It is not suitable for traders who want unrestricted withdrawals, simple “profit equals cash” economics, a large independently verified payout record, or a clean current third-party reputation profile.

Risk Profile Compared to Industry Standards

The Basic challenge uses familiar 5% daily and 10% overall limits, but the payout side is more restrictive than many competitors. Five qualifying profitable days, 14-day eligibility, size-based payout caps and iteration resets mean funded economics can differ materially from the headline profit split.

PFB Verification Signal

PFB verified the current Upscale program/risk and payout documentation during the September 2026 audit and separately reviewed its current Trustpilot status. The profile currently carries a guideline-breach notice saying fake reviews were removed. PFB does not infer that every remaining review is fake or that the company is fraudulent; the warning is used only as a review-integrity risk signal.

Pros & Cons

ProsCons
Three distinct funding routesPFB Failed / High Risk score
Basic offers familiar 5% / 10% riskTrustpilot guideline warning and fake-review removals
Turbo removes evaluation targetTurbo uses 30% withdrawal consistency
USDT crypto payout railsFunded accounts require 5 profitable 0.5%+ days
Up to $400K combined funded allocationFirst payout waits at least 14 calendar days
80%–90% profit-share optionsSize-based payout caps restrict withdrawals
Current payout mechanics are documentedPayout starts a new trading iteration/risk reference
Crypto-native product focusPublic legal/operator transparency remains insufficient for higher score

In-Depth Review & Analysis

Upscale is a crypto-focused proprietary trading evaluation platform built around three different paths: Basic, Accelerated and Turbo. The product is designed for traders who want simulated funded-style crypto accounts rather than conventional forex CFD challenges. The three programs differ materially in challenge structure, loss limits and payout conditions, so a useful Upscale review must analyze them separately.

For traders searching Upscale review 2026, is Upscale legit, Upscale prop firm payout, Upscale rules, Upscale Turbo, Upscale Accelerated, Upscale Basic, Upscale consistency rule, Upscale payout cap, Upscale drawdown, Upscale KYC or Upscale scam, the most important point is that challenge success is only the first layer. The funded withdrawal mechanics are where much of the real complexity appears.

Prop Firm Bridge rates Upscale 26/100 — PFB Failed / High Risk. That classification does not accuse the company of fraud. It reflects current evidence quality, rule complexity, payout restrictions and independent reputation concerns. Upscale has a live product and structured rulebook, but the combination of weak external trust signals, limited operator transparency and payout constraints does not clear PFB’s 34-point Moderate threshold.

What Is Upscale?

Upscale offers simulated crypto prop accounts. Traders either complete a staged evaluation, complete a one-stage Accelerated evaluation or choose the Turbo path that removes the conventional evaluation target.

The trader’s economic benefit is the performance payout defined by Upscale. The nominal account size is not the same as a personal exchange deposit owned by the trader.

Upscale Basic

Phase 1: 5% Target

The current Basic structure uses a 5% first-stage profit objective. This is lower than the 8%–10% first-stage targets common at many two-step firms and can look attractive.

The lower target must be viewed together with the requirement to complete multiple profitable days and then pass a second stage.

Phase 2: 8% Target

The second Basic stage increases the target to 8% under current program rules.

This order is unusual because many two-step firms use the larger target first and smaller target second. Traders should not assume an 8%/5% structure from industry convention.

5% Daily Drawdown

Both Basic stages currently use a 5% daily-loss limit. On a $100K account, that corresponds to $5,000 of maximum daily room before considering the exact live equity/balance calculation.

A 5% company boundary should not be used as a 5% personal risk target. Crypto correlation can cause several positions to move against the trader simultaneously.

10% Maximum Drawdown

Basic uses a 10% total maximum drawdown in the standard structure. Newer $200K funded accounts can use an 8% maximum-loss setting under current published changes, so traders should verify the exact selected tier.

On a $100K 10% structure, the initial overall floor is effectively $90K if calculated from starting balance. The live dashboard remains authoritative for the exact formula.

Minimum Profitable Days

Current Basic rules require three profitable days in Phase 1 and five in Phase 2. This is more demanding than a simple minimum-trading-day counter because the days must satisfy the firm’s profitable-day definition.

A trader who reaches the target too quickly may still need to preserve the account through the remaining qualifying days.

Upscale Accelerated

10% One-Step Target

Accelerated removes the second evaluation stage but increases the target to 10%.

3% Daily / 6% Maximum Drawdown

The risk envelope is materially tighter than Basic. A $100K Accelerated account has a 3% daily company boundary and 6% overall maximum loss.

That makes Accelerated better suited to low-drawdown strategies than to volatile discretionary crypto trading.

Three Profitable Days

Three qualifying profitable days are currently required during the evaluation.

Once the target is reached, the rational approach is to reduce risk while completing any outstanding day requirements rather than continuing to trade aggressively.

Upscale Turbo

Turbo is Upscale’s instant-style product. There is no conventional evaluation profit target before funded-style trading begins.

No Daily Drawdown

Current Turbo rules do not impose a separate daily-drawdown percentage. This can look very flexible.

The absence of a daily limit does not remove the total-loss rule. A trader can still breach the account through the 6% maximum drawdown.

6% Maximum Drawdown From Highest Balance

Turbo’s maximum-loss reference follows the highest balance. This is more path-sensitive than a static starting-balance floor.

If the trader creates a new highest balance, the permitted loss floor can move upward. A strategy that gives back large portions of realized profit can therefore face a tighter effective buffer.

Five Profitable Days

Turbo requires five profitable days for funded payout eligibility under current documentation.

30% Withdrawal Consistency Rule

Turbo also uses a 30% consistency rule for withdrawals. The trader’s strongest profitable day cannot represent too large a share of total qualifying profit at payout.

If the best day is $3,000, total qualifying profit generally needs to be at least $10,000 for that day to represent exactly 30%.

A highly asymmetric breakout system can therefore be profitable but temporarily ineligible for payout.

Which Upscale Program Is Best?

Basic is the most conventional choice because the 5% daily / 10% maximum risk profile gives the widest headline room. Accelerated suits traders who want one phase and have shallow historical drawdown. Turbo suits traders who dislike evaluation targets but can handle a moving highest-balance reference and consistency rule.

Pro Tip: compare your historical best winning day, maximum drawdown and number of qualifying profitable days before choosing the plan. Upscale’s funded payout conditions can matter more than the challenge target.

Maximum Funded Allocation

Current rules allow up to $200,000 on an individual funded account and up to $400,000 in combined funded allocation.

This is a nominal simulated allocation limit. It should not be interpreted as the trader owning $400,000 in segregated exchange capital.

Funded Basic Rules

After passing Basic, the current funded structure generally uses 5% daily and 10% maximum drawdown. The current $200K structure may use an 8% maximum loss.

The trader should confirm the funded rule card after passing rather than assuming every evaluation parameter transfers unchanged.

Funded Accelerated Rules

Accelerated funded accounts retain the tighter 3% daily and 6% maximum-loss structure.

This means passing does not create a wider risk envelope. The trader should plan funded trade size using the same conservative risk assumptions as the evaluation.

Funded Turbo Rules

Turbo funded accounts have no separate daily drawdown under the current model but retain the 6% highest-balance-referenced maximum loss.

Because the floor can respond to new realized highs, traders should monitor the exact live loss level instead of calculating from the original start balance alone.

Five Profitable Days Before Payout

Current funded payout rules require five profitable days, with each qualifying day producing at least 0.5% of the relevant account balance/reference under the published program.

On a $100K account, a 0.5% qualifying day corresponds to $500. Five token-sized green days would not satisfy the rule.

This requirement means the firm is not a true “one good trade then payout” model.

First Payout: 14 Calendar Days

Current payout eligibility requires at least 14 calendar days in the funded iteration, in addition to qualifying profitable days and compliance with all risk rules.

The 14 days are an eligibility condition, not necessarily the final blockchain-processing time.

Upscale Payout Caps

One of the most important funded-account rules is the size-based payout cap. The percentage of generated profit that can be withdrawn in a payout period depends on nominal account size.

Account SizeCurrent Payout Cap
$5K50% of eligible profit
$10K40%
$25K40%
$50K25%
$100K20%
$200K15%

This is a major cash-flow restriction. A trader can have a large profitable balance but be able to withdraw only a fraction during the current payout period.

Why Larger Accounts Can Have Lower Payout Percentage

As account size increases, the percentage cap declines. This can make a $200K account look attractive for risk dilution while simultaneously limiting how quickly profits can be extracted.

Traders should compare expected dollar payout, not only the headline account size.

Payout Starts a New Trading Iteration

After payout, Upscale treats the account as entering a new trading iteration. The start balance/risk references are recalculated according to the current program mechanics.

This means payout is not just a bank transfer; it changes the account’s subsequent risk baseline.

Before submitting a withdrawal, traders should calculate what the post-payout iteration balance and drawdown limits will be.

Profit Split: 80% or 90%

Current Upscale products can use 80% or 90% trader profit-sharing arrangements, with the commercial/platform fee changing accordingly.

A 90% split should not be evaluated separately from the higher platform fee or stricter payout mechanics. Net economics matter more than the headline split.

USDT Payout Networks

Current payout options include USDT over supported chains such as TON, Base and BSC.

Traders should verify the exact chain in the dashboard before submitting a wallet address. Blockchain transfers can be irreversible.

KYC and Identity

Upscale has marketed a low-friction or no-standard-KYC onboarding model in current public material. That should not be interpreted as an absolute promise that identity verification can never be requested.

Sanctions screening, fraud investigation, payment-provider requirements or legal obligations can still trigger compliance checks. Traders should use truthful identity and location information.

Upscale Reviews and Trustpilot Warning

Upscale’s current Trustpilot profile carries a warning that the company breached Trustpilot guidelines and that fake reviews were removed. The rating is therefore unavailable.

This is a significant review-integrity signal. It does not establish that every positive review is false, nor does it prove that the firm is fraudulent.

PFB uses the warning as one input in the risk score because traders rely heavily on external reviews when evaluating a newer prop firm.

Why Review Integrity Matters

Prop firms sell trust before they sell account size. If a third-party review platform removes fake reviews, confidence in the visible rating decreases even if the underlying product rules are real.

A high-risk label is appropriate until independent payout and dispute evidence becomes stronger and more stable.

Is Upscale Legit?

Upscale has an active website, structured account products, published rules and payout mechanics. Those are indicators of an operating service.

PFB still rates it 26/100 because operating status and trader risk are different questions. A real company can still expose traders to high counterparty, documentation or payout risk.

Is Upscale a Scam?

PFB does not classify Upscale as a scam. The current evidence does not justify making a definitive fraud allegation.

PFB Failed / High Risk means the firm’s evidence and trader-protection profile fall below PFB’s Moderate threshold.

Upscale vs WenCrypto

Both are PFB Failed. WenCrypto has simpler standard challenge cards but weaker content-governance signals. Upscale has more developed payout mechanics but stronger external review-integrity concerns and restrictive payout caps.

Upscale vs Cointracts

Cointracts scores 29 versus Upscale 26. Cointracts has serious first-party rule conflicts; Upscale’s rules are more coherent, but its payout-cap design and external review-warning profile create substantial risk.

Upscale vs Leveraged Crypto

Leveraged Crypto ranks much higher because current legal terms, activation economics and payout rules are more clearly documented. Upscale offers more funding routes but weaker trust evidence.

Voice Search: Direct Upscale Answers

“Is Upscale legit?”

Upscale is an active crypto prop platform with current rules, but PFB rates it 26/100 PFB Failed / High Risk because its evidence, payout restrictions and review-integrity profile are weak.

“Is Upscale a scam?”

PFB does not call Upscale a scam. High Risk is an educational risk classification, not a fraud accusation.

“What are Upscale Basic rules?”

Current Basic rules use 5% Phase 1 target, 8% Phase 2 target, 5% daily loss and 10% max drawdown with profitable-day requirements.

“What are Upscale Accelerated rules?”

10% one-step target, 3% daily loss, 6% max drawdown and three profitable days under current rules.

“What are Upscale Turbo rules?”

No evaluation target, no separate daily drawdown, 6% highest-balance max drawdown, five profitable days and 30% payout consistency.

“How fast can Upscale pay?”

Current funded rules require at least 14 calendar days plus qualifying profitable days before payout eligibility.

“Does Upscale cap payouts?”

Yes. Current payout caps range from 50% of eligible profit on $5K accounts down to 15% on $200K accounts.

“What is Upscale’s profit split?”

Current account structures use 80% or 90% depending selected commercial setup.

“Does Upscale require KYC?”

Current marketing emphasizes a low-KYC/no-standard-KYC flow, but compliance verification may still be required in exceptional cases.

Common Upscale Mistakes

Choosing Turbo Because It Has No Target

The moving max-loss reference and 30% consistency can be more difficult than a conventional evaluation.

Ignoring Payout Caps

Nominal profit and withdrawable profit are not the same.

Assuming Payout Leaves the Account Unchanged

An approved payout begins a new trading iteration and can change risk references.

Using Full Daily Drawdown as Normal Risk

Company limits are hard boundaries, not recommended position sizing.

Treating Trustpilot Rating as Reliable

The rating is currently unavailable due to a guideline breach and fake-review removals.

Final Buying Checklist for Upscale

Before paying, confirm program, size, current fee, target, daily drawdown, total-drawdown formula, profitable-day definition, funded rule changes, 14-day payout eligibility, five 0.5% profitable-day requirement, payout cap, profit split, platform fee, supported USDT network, KYC policy, post-payout iteration mechanics, combined allocation cap and current legal operator details.

Save the current account rules at purchase because payout caps and funded risk references directly determine how much of a profitable account can actually be withdrawn.

Conclusion

Upscale earns a 26/100 PFB Score and PFB Failed / High Risk status. The product itself is structured and offers genuine choice between Basic, Accelerated and Turbo routes.

The problem is the wider trust/economic picture. Restrictive payout caps, funded profitable-day requirements, iteration resets, limited operator transparency and a current Trustpilot integrity warning make the counterparty risk too high for a Moderate rating. Traders should prefer higher-ranked crypto firms unless Upscale materially strengthens its external evidence and payout transparency.

Challenge accounts

What this programme asks of you

Two Step

5% Phase 1 / 8% Phase 2

Profit target

10%

Max drawdown

5%

Daily loss limit

3 profitable days Phase 1 / 5 profitable days Phase 2

Min trading days

80%–90% depending selected plan

Profit split

Drawdown is measured on verify selected tier; current core max-loss structure published as program limitPayout cycle: Funded payout eligibility after at least 14 days + 5 profitable days of 0.5%+Scales to $200K

Every rule, stated

Including the ones firms leave off their pricing page.

Expert advisorsNot stated
Copy tradingNot stated
News tradingNot stated
Holding overnightNot stated
Holding over the weekendNot stated
Consistency ruleNot stated

Upscale's conditions for this programme

Basic: 5% then 8% targets, 5% daily and 10% max drawdown in standard structure. Funded accounts require five qualifying 0.5%+ profitable days. New $200K funded tiers may use 8% max drawdown. Size-based payout caps apply.

Payout methods

USDT TONUSDT BaseUSDT BSC

Trader reviews

No reviews yet

Sign in to leave a review. Real traders only — one account, one voice.

Loading reviews…

Had a problem with Upscale?

Report it privately. Only our team sees it, it is never published.

Final Verdict

Is Upscale PFB Verified or Risky for Crypto Traders?

Verdict: PFB Failed / High Risk — 26 / 100

Upscale has a real, structured crypto prop product, but its current evidence and payout profile do not meet PFB’s Moderate threshold. The main issues are payout caps, profitable-day requirements, short/limited independent history, public operator clarity and the current Trustpilot review-integrity warning.

This is not a scam allegation.

Recommendation: most traders should prefer a higher-ranked firm. Anyone considering Upscale should model the actual withdrawable amount and post-payout risk iteration before purchase.

1.3/5

User Rating

26/100

PFB Score

Visit Upscale

Frequently Asked Questions

Upscale is an active crypto prop platform with current program and payout rules. PFB rates it 26/100 PFB Failed / High Risk due to weak trust evidence, restrictive payout mechanics and a current Trustpilot integrity warning.

PFB does not classify Upscale as a scam. PFB Failed / High Risk is a trader-risk rating, not a fraud accusation.

Current Basic rules use a 5% Phase 1 target, 8% Phase 2 target, 5% daily drawdown and 10% maximum drawdown with 3 and 5 profitable-day requirements.

Current Accelerated rules use a 10% target, 3% daily drawdown, 6% maximum drawdown and three profitable days.

Turbo has no evaluation target, no separate daily drawdown, a 6% maximum drawdown from the highest balance, five profitable days and a 30% withdrawal consistency rule.

Current funded payout rules require at least 14 calendar days plus qualifying profitable days and compliance.

Turbo uses a 30% consistency rule for withdrawals. Other programs have their own profitable-day requirements.

Yes. Current size-based caps range from 50% of eligible profit on $5K accounts to 15% on $200K accounts.

Current products can use 80% or 90% trader profit sharing depending selected commercial setup.

Current payout rails include USDT on supported networks such as TON, Base and BSC.

Current published rules allow up to $200K on one funded account and up to $400K combined funded allocation.

The account begins a new trading iteration and its start balance/risk references are recalculated under the current program mechanics.

Current marketing emphasizes a low-KYC/no-standard-KYC flow, but legal or compliance checks can still be required.

The 26/100 score reflects restrictive payout caps, funded-day requirements, limited operator transparency and a current Trustpilot guideline warning with fake reviews removed.

Basic is the most conventional; Accelerated suits low-drawdown traders; Turbo is only appropriate for traders who understand highest-balance drawdown and 30% consistency.