Z
Moderate

Zeno Traders Review 2026: Rules, AI Platform, Payouts & Is It Legit?

Updated Sep 202620 Min Read
0/100
PFB Score

Introduction

Zeno Traders review: Zeno Traders is a crypto-focused proprietary trading evaluation platform that markets itself as the world’s first AI-powered crypto prop firm. Its current public One-Step rule table uses a 10% evaluation target, 4% daily drawdown, 8% maximum drawdown, seven profitable days, a 3% per-trade risk cap, no consistency rule, no mandatory stop loss and 1:5 maximum leverage. On the funded account, the current visible table shows 5% daily drawdown, 8% maximum drawdown, 2% per-trade risk, no consistency rule, an 80% profit split and daily payouts. Prop Firm Bridge rates Zeno Traders 53 / 100 with Moderate status.

Zeno’s strongest current features are its simple no-time-limit framework, no consistency rule, weekend holding, no mandatory stop-loss rule and an in-house crypto trading stack with Zeno AI access. The main limitations are maturity, a small independent reputation sample, incomplete public pricing visibility during the current audit, and the fact that its homepage markets “up to 90%” while the current visible One-Step funded rule table shows 80%.

Bridge Verdict Preview

Zeno Traders has a promising but still lightly evidenced profile. The trading rules are reasonable for a crypto-native platform and the public site displays payout certificates dating from late 2025 into early 2026. However, the firm still needs a longer independent track record, stronger legal/operator transparency and a fully reliable public plan selector before it can move toward PFB’s Trusted range.

TL;DR

  • Best for: discretionary crypto traders who prefer no consistency rule, weekend holding, no time pressure and a 1:5 leverage ceiling.
  • Biggest strength: the current visible One-Step structure is straightforward and does not require a stop loss or consistency percentage.
  • Main risk traders must understand: seven profitable days and per-trade risk limits matter, and some headline marketing such as “up to 90%” is broader than the currently visible 80% One-Step funded table.

Zeno Traders at a Glance

FeatureDetail
Firm NameZeno Traders
Primary CategoryCrypto prop trading
Account EnvironmentSimulated accounts with virtual funds
Current Public ModelsOne-Step and Two-Step tabs; One-Step rules currently fully visible
Maximum Advertised ScalingUp to $200,000
One-Step Profit Target10%
One-Step Daily Drawdown4%
Funded Daily Drawdown5%
Maximum Drawdown8% evaluation and funded on current visible table
Profitable Days7 during current One-Step evaluation
Per-Trade Risk3% evaluation / 2% funded
Consistency RuleNone on current visible One-Step and funded table
Stop-Loss RequiredNo
Maximum Leverage1:5
Weekend HoldingAllowed
Zeno AI AccessYes
Current Visible Funded Split80%
Homepage MarketingUp to 90% profit share
Payout FrequencyDaily payout marked Yes on current funded table
Time LimitNo fixed time limit
Public PricingCurrent selector failed to load during PFB audit; verify live before purchase
Public Payout EvidenceCompany-displayed payout certificates from Dec 2025–Jan 2026
PFB Score53 / 100
Prop Firm Bridge Star Rating2.65 / 5
Risk StatusModerate
Last PFB Audit14 September 2026

Zeno Traders Program Comparison

ProgramPublic StatusTargetDaily DrawdownMax DrawdownKey Requirement
One-StepCurrent complete rule table visible10%4% evaluation / 5% funded8%7 profitable days, 3% eval / 2% funded per-trade risk
Two-StepTab visible; complete current values not reliably exposed in public crawlerVerify liveVerify liveVerify liveDo not rely on third-party numbers without current Zeno confirmation

Ratings Breakdown

Trading Conditions2.8/5.0
Customer Care2.5/5.0
User Friendliness2.7/5.0
Payout Process2.6/5.0

Our Take

Zeno Traders received a 53 out of 100 PFB Score because its current One-Step rules are reasonably trader-friendly but the public evidence base is still developing.

Who This Prop Firm Is For (and Not For)

Zeno is best for discretionary crypto traders who want no consistency percentage, no mandatory stop loss, weekend holding and no fixed evaluation deadline. It can also appeal to traders who want an integrated AI/dashboard environment.

It is less suitable for traders who require a long operating history, fully public current pricing, detailed operator transparency or externally verifiable payout ledgers.

Risk Profile Compared to Industry Standards

The current One-Step 4% daily / 8% overall structure is competitive and the absence of consistency is positive. Seven profitable days and the 3% evaluation / 2% funded per-trade cap create meaningful discipline. The main PFB deductions are evidence and transparency related rather than purely numerical trading rules.

PFB Verification Signal

PFB verified the current One-Step and funded rule table directly from Zeno’s live public site on 14 September 2026. The public pricing selector failed to load, so PFB intentionally does not publish unverified price tiers.

Pros & Cons

ProsCons
No consistency rule on current visible One-StepShort independent operating history
No fixed time limitCurrent public plan pricing did not load reliably
No mandatory stop lossSeven profitable days required
Weekend holding allowedPer-trade risk tightens after funding
80% current visible funded split“Up to 90%” marketing path not fully explained in visible table
Daily payout shown on funded tablePayout minimum/processing detail less public than top firms
In-house platform and Zeno AILegal/operator transparency could be stronger
Explicit simulated-account disclosureSmall independent reputation sample

In-Depth Review & Analysis

Zeno Traders is a crypto-native proprietary trading evaluation business with an in-house platform, a visible AI layer and a simulated-account model. The company’s public site emphasizes “AI-powered” trading tools, transparent risk rules, no deadline pressure, trading battles, airdrops and daily payout access after funding. As with every prop firm, the marketing should be separated from the contractual trading mechanics.

For search intent such as Zeno Traders review 2026, is Zeno Traders legit, Zeno Traders rules, Zeno Traders payout, Zeno Traders AI, Zeno Traders consistency rule, Zeno Traders drawdown, Zeno Traders profit split, Zeno Traders challenge, Zeno Traders scam and Zeno Traders funded account, the current first-party One-Step table provides a useful baseline. Zeno requires 10% profit, 4% daily drawdown, 8% maximum drawdown, seven profitable days and no consistency percentage during the One-Step evaluation. Funded conditions shown on the same table include 5% daily drawdown, 8% maximum drawdown, a 2% per-trade risk limit, 80% split and daily payout access.

Prop Firm Bridge scores Zeno Traders 53/100 — Moderate. That score does not accuse the firm of wrongdoing. It reflects the amount and quality of evidence available today. The current rules are reasonably transparent, but the firm has a shorter independent track record than top-ranked crypto firms, the current plan selector does not reliably expose prices to public crawlers, and legal/operator information is less prominent than the best-in-class firms PFB reviews.

What Is Zeno Traders?

Zeno Traders is a simulated crypto prop evaluation platform. The company’s own footer says all accounts, challenges and programs use virtual funds and do not involve real customer capital or live-market trading. Zeno says it is not a broker, dealer, custodian or investment adviser and does not accept customer deposits.

This distinction is important. A trader who “gets funded” is receiving access to a simulated performance account governed by Zeno’s reward rules, not ownership of a brokerage account containing the headline balance. The economic value is the reward or payout the company provides for qualifying simulated performance.

Zeno also markets an in-house trading interface with advanced charting, real-time order book data, isolated and cross margin, risk monitoring and Zeno AI tools. The presence of real-time data does not change the simulated legal nature of the account.

Zeno Traders One-Step Challenge

10% Profit Target

The current visible One-Step evaluation requires a 10% profit target. A 10% target is common across many one-step prop evaluations and is meaningful because the trader must earn more than the 8% maximum drawdown allows them to lose.

If a trader uses a hypothetical $100,000 account, the target is $10,000 while the maximum drawdown is $8,000. That target-to-drawdown ratio means over-aggressive trading can quickly destroy the account before the objective is reached.

4% Daily Drawdown

The current evaluation daily drawdown is 4%. Traders should understand exactly how Zeno calculates the daily reference and whether the implementation uses balance, equity or a combination in the active dashboard. The public homepage gives the percentage but does not expose a full calculation formula in the same visible table.

Until that formula is explicitly confirmed, the safest approach is to keep personal daily risk well below 4% and monitor real-time equity rather than assuming only closed P&L matters.

8% Maximum Drawdown

The current visible rule table lists 8% maximum drawdown for both Step 1 and funded status. This provides more lifetime room than very tight 3% or 5% models, but traders still need to verify whether the exact account uses static, balance-based or another calculation method in its live rule documentation.

PFB does not label a drawdown “static” or “trailing” when the current primary source only shows a percentage without a clear formula. This is an example of accuracy taking priority over a prettier table.

Seven Profitable Days

Zeno requires seven profitable days in the current One-Step evaluation. The visible public table uses the wording “Profitable Days,” not simply “Trading Days.” That distinction matters because opening a token-sized trade may not necessarily satisfy the requirement if the day has to finish with qualifying profit.

Traders who reach the 10% target in fewer than seven profitable days should shift from target chasing to preservation. The objective becomes completing the remaining qualifying days without giving back the result.

3% Per-Trade Risk During Evaluation

The current One-Step table lists 3% per-trade risk during Step 1. This is a second layer of risk beyond the 4% daily drawdown. A trader can therefore violate a per-position or per-trade rule even before total daily loss reaches the daily boundary.

Using the maximum 3% on one trade would leave very little room under a 4% daily limit. For practical account survival, a trader should generally use much less than the maximum permitted amount.

No Consistency Rule

Zeno’s current One-Step table explicitly says “None” for the consistency rule during evaluation and funded status. That is a meaningful advantage for traders whose returns arrive unevenly.

A crypto breakout strategy may have one large day followed by several small days. On firms with a 20%, 30% or 40% best-day rule, that large day can delay passing or payout. Zeno’s current visible One-Step rules do not create that problem.

No Mandatory Stop-Loss

The current rule table says a stop loss is not required. This does not mean a trader should trade without risk controls. It simply means PFB should not describe a stop-loss order as a contractual requirement when the firm itself currently says “No.”

Traders using mental stops should recognize the extra execution risk. A sudden crypto liquidation move can pass through the intended exit price before a manual order is submitted.

1:5 Maximum Leverage

The current One-Step and funded table shows 1:5 maximum leverage. Five-times leverage is enough for active crypto trading without creating the extreme notional capacity seen at 50x or 100x retail exchanges.

Leverage should be treated as a ceiling, not a recommendation. The per-trade, daily and maximum-drawdown limits are the real risk constraints.

Zeno Traders Funded Rules

5% Daily Drawdown

The current visible funded table increases daily drawdown from 4% in the evaluation to 5% after funding. This is relatively unusual because some prop firms tighten rules after passing.

A wider funded daily limit is trader-friendly, but it should not encourage larger risk. Funded accounts are where reward eligibility matters; preserving the account is more valuable than maximizing the allowed loss.

8% Maximum Drawdown

The funded maximum drawdown remains 8% on the current table. Again, the precise calculation method should be verified in the live account terms.

2% Per-Trade Risk

Zeno reduces the per-trade risk limit from 3% during evaluation to 2% after funding. A trader who used aggressive sizing to pass therefore cannot necessarily continue with identical exposure.

This is an important post-pass rule. Many traders lose funded accounts because they assume funded rules are identical to evaluation rules. Here the visible table explicitly changes at least two parameters: daily drawdown and per-trade risk.

80% Current Visible Profit Split vs “Up to 90%” Marketing

The current One-Step table shows an 80% funded profit split. Elsewhere on the homepage, Zeno markets “up to 90% profit share.” These statements are not necessarily contradictory because 90% may apply to scaling, another product, an upgrade or a future tier.

PFB therefore records 80% as the current verified One-Step base split and describes 90% only as a broader marketing ceiling until the exact qualification path is shown.

Daily Payout

The current funded rule table marks “Daily Payout: Yes.” This is one of Zeno’s strongest headline features.

“Daily payout” should still be separated from payout eligibility, processing, minimum amount and account-compliance review. The current homepage does not provide the same detailed payout formula that higher-ranked firms expose publicly, so PFB does not invent a minimum withdrawal or settlement SLA.

Zeno Traders Pricing and Account Sizes

During the September 14, 2026 audit, the public account-size selector returned “Couldn’t load plans” to the indexed page. The homepage still advertises scaling to $200,000, but the current crawler-visible source did not expose a dependable price matrix.

PFB therefore does not copy pricing from an old directory or cached promotional post. Traders should open the live purchase flow, record the account size, program, price, any promotion and the exact rule set before checkout.

Why PFB Does Not Guess Missing Pricing

Prices change frequently in prop trading. A value copied from a six-month-old review can make an otherwise accurate article misleading. Search engines and AI assistants can then repeat the stale number as fact.

Leaving a pricing field clearly marked “verify live” is more accurate than filling it with an unverified number simply to make the page look complete.

Zeno Traders Two-Step Challenge

The public site currently displays a Two-Step tab, but the public crawler did not expose a complete current Two-Step rules table during this audit. Zeno’s marketing clearly says both single and multi-phase challenges exist, so PFB recognizes the product without inventing its targets or drawdown percentages.

Before buying Two-Step, traders should confirm Phase 1 target, Phase 2 target, daily drawdown, maximum drawdown, profitable-day requirements, per-trade risk, split and payout conditions from the live dashboard.

Any competitor page that presents exact current Two-Step numbers without a current Zeno source should be treated cautiously until those numbers can be independently verified.

No Time Limits

Zeno’s homepage repeatedly states there is no fixed time limit to complete a challenge. Traders can take as long as needed as long as they meet the minimum/profitable-day requirements and follow the rules.

This removes deadline pressure. A strategy that generates only a few valid setups each month can wait instead of increasing frequency to beat an expiry date.

No time limit does not remove the seven-profitable-day condition. A trader still has to satisfy the performance structure; they simply do not have to rush it.

Weekend Holding

The current visible One-Step table says weekend holding is allowed during both evaluation and funded status. This fits the 24/7 nature of cryptocurrency markets.

Weekend holding can still create large gap-like volatility around illiquid periods, token-specific events, exchange news or geopolitical shocks. Traders should calculate the worst-case portfolio exposure before leaving multiple positions open.

Can You Trade Any Strategy?

Zeno’s public FAQ says traders can use their own strategy, including scalping, day trading or swing trading, as long as they follow the risk and drawdown rules.

This broad statement should not be interpreted as permission for market manipulation, platform exploitation or account-sharing behavior. Every prop firm retains anti-abuse controls even when normal trading styles are permitted.

Zeno AI: What Does “AI-Powered Crypto Prop Firm” Mean?

Zeno markets AI access as part of both evaluation and funded accounts. The dashboard screenshots and feature copy describe trading analysis, challenge monitoring and an integrated platform experience.

The phrase “AI-powered” is a marketing category, not an automatic guarantee of a better trading edge. Traders should evaluate exactly what Zeno AI does in the live interface: analysis, journaling, risk alerts, strategy support or other functionality.

An AI assistant can be useful for pattern review and risk discipline, but it cannot make an inherently negative-expectancy strategy profitable. Traders remain responsible for every position and account rule.

Trading Battles and Performance-Based Airdrops

Zeno markets trading battles and performance-based airdrops as additional ecosystem features. These can increase engagement but should remain secondary to the core prop economics.

A trader should never increase risk simply to rank higher in a battle or qualify for an airdrop. The evaluation fee and account survival matter more than gamified rewards.

Zeno Traders Platform and Execution

100% In-House Technology Claim

Zeno says its technology is developed in-house. An in-house platform can create tighter integration between account rules, risk monitoring and the trading interface.

It also creates platform concentration risk. If the proprietary system experiences an outage, traders cannot necessarily switch to an independent broker terminal.

Real-Time Order Book and Trading Tools

The site advertises advanced charts, a real-time order book, isolated/cross margin and instant order execution. These are familiar features for crypto-perpetual traders.

PFB does not treat a marketing phrase such as “institutional-grade” as independent proof of institutional execution quality. Traders should test order fills, latency, slippage and liquidation/risk behavior with small size first.

Simulated Trading Environment

Zeno’s footer explicitly says all trading is simulated using virtual funds. This is one of the most important legal facts on the page.

The fact that market data may be real does not mean the trader’s order is being routed to an external exchange with real company capital. The payout is a reward based on simulated performance.

Drawdown Math for Zeno Traders

$10K One-Step Example

On a hypothetical $10,000 One-Step account, a 4% daily limit equals $400 and an 8% maximum drawdown equals $800. The 10% target equals $1,000.

If the trader risks $300 on one trade, they may remain within the 3% per-trade cap, but a single loss would consume 75% of the entire daily allowance. That is technically possible but strategically fragile.

$100K One-Step Example

On $100,000, 4% daily equals $4,000, 8% maximum drawdown equals $8,000 and the target equals $10,000. The 3% per-trade cap would be $3,000.

A disciplined trader may choose to risk 0.25%–0.5% per setup rather than approaching the 3% maximum. The purpose of a hard limit is to prevent catastrophic risk, not to define normal position size.

Equity, Correlation and Portfolio Risk

Crypto traders often hold multiple positions that are highly correlated. BTC, ETH, SOL and smaller altcoins can all sell off together during a broad risk event.

Even if each position individually fits the per-trade rule, combined open risk can threaten the daily or maximum drawdown. Traders should calculate aggregate directional exposure rather than treating each ticker as independent.

Zeno Traders Payout Evidence

The current homepage displays multiple “Verified Traders Payout” certificates dated from December 2025 through January 2026, including examples in the hundreds and low thousands of dollars.

These certificates are company-published evidence, not independent bank statements or audited payout records. They are still useful as proof that the company is actively presenting named payout cases, but PFB does not convert them into a total-payout claim unless the aggregate is independently supported.

How Much Has Zeno Paid?

The current public page does not expose a single independently verified lifetime-payout total in the same way some on-chain competitors do. PFB therefore avoids inventing a cumulative number from the visible certificates.

This is an area where Zeno could improve transparency: publish a live payout ledger, total amount, number of payouts and transaction-level verification where possible.

Zeno Traders Reviews and Reputation

Zeno’s independent review footprint remains small relative to the largest prop firms. A small sample creates statistical fragility: a handful of new positive or negative reviews can change the average materially.

PFB therefore gives more weight to first-party rules, legal disclosure, direct payout evidence and observed operating history than to a thin aggregate rating.

Is Zeno Traders Legit?

Based on current evidence, PFB rates Zeno Traders 53/100 Moderate. The platform is active, the main One-Step rules are public, the simulated-account disclosure is explicit and payout certificates are displayed.

The reasons it does not reach PFB Verified are evidence maturity and transparency depth. A longer operating record, stronger operator/company identification, stable public pricing and deeper payout verification would improve the score.

Is Zeno Traders a Scam?

PFB found no evidence that justifies labeling Zeno Traders a scam. “Moderate” is not synonymous with fraud. It means traders should use additional caution because the evidence profile is thinner than the Trusted firms above it.

The correct trader question is not only “scam or legit?” but “do the current rules, payout system and company history justify the price and risk for my strategy?”

Zeno Traders vs HyperPNL

HyperPNL scores 64 and offers a cleaner current static-drawdown Flex model with smart-contract payouts and a public reserve. Zeno scores 53 because its evidence base and payout verification are weaker, even though its current One-Step rules are attractive.

Zeno offers an AI/in-house-platform angle and visible daily payouts; HyperPNL emphasizes on-chain payout enforcement.

Zeno Traders vs WarBux

WarBux scores 58 and has more visible account models and pricing. Zeno’s current One-Step has no consistency rule, which is an advantage over WarBux’s funded best-day conditions.

WarBux has more detailed public payout-cycle and Terms information; Zeno’s public selector and legal detail are less complete.

Zeno Traders vs Breakout Prop

Breakout scores 91 because it has much stronger ownership, rule maturity, payout history and entity transparency. Zeno can still appeal to traders who want an AI-integrated proprietary platform and no consistency rule, but the evidence gap is substantial.

Zeno Traders vs Fundedbit

Fundedbit scores 75 and has a disclosed Dubai entity plus direct Bybit integration. Zeno’s no-consistency One-Step can be simpler than Fundedbit’s best-day models, while Fundedbit has stronger legal and program documentation.

Voice Search: Direct Zeno Traders Answers

“Is Zeno Traders legit?”

PFB rates Zeno Traders 53/100 Moderate. It is an active simulated crypto prop platform with public rules and payout certificates, but its independent track record is still limited.

“What are the Zeno Traders One-Step rules?”

The current visible One-Step table shows a 10% target, 4% daily drawdown, 8% maximum drawdown, seven profitable days, 3% per-trade risk, no consistency rule and 1:5 leverage.

“What are the funded Zeno rules?”

The current visible funded table shows 5% daily drawdown, 8% maximum drawdown, 2% per-trade risk, no consistency rule, 1:5 leverage, 80% split and daily payout access.

“Does Zeno Traders have a consistency rule?”

No consistency rule is shown on the current visible One-Step or funded table.

“Does Zeno Traders require a stop loss?”

No. The current rule table explicitly says stop loss is not required.

“How many profitable days does Zeno require?”

The current One-Step evaluation requires seven profitable days.

“Does Zeno Traders have a time limit?”

No fixed evaluation time limit is currently advertised.

“Can I hold Zeno trades over the weekend?”

Yes. Weekend holding is marked allowed in the current visible One-Step and funded rule table.

“What is Zeno Traders’ profit split?”

The current One-Step funded table shows 80%. The homepage separately markets up to 90%, so traders should verify how a higher split is earned.

“Are Zeno accounts live?”

No. Zeno explicitly says all challenges and funded accounts use virtual funds in a simulated environment.

Common Zeno Traders Mistakes

Confusing Seven Profitable Days With Seven Calendar Days

The current wording says profitable days. A trader should confirm the qualifying-profit definition rather than assuming any day with a trade counts.

Risking the Full 3% Per-Trade Cap

A 3% trade on a 4% daily limit leaves almost no room for another normal loss or execution slippage.

Assuming “Up to 90%” Means the Base Split Is 90%

The current visible One-Step funded table shows 80%.

Assuming AI Access Means Automated Profitability

Zeno AI is a tool, not a guaranteed trading edge.

Using Unverified Two-Step Rules From Third-Party Sites

The current public Zeno page did not expose a reliable complete Two-Step rule table during the PFB audit.

Ignoring the Simulated Nature of the Account

The headline funded balance is not trader-owned real capital.

Final Buying Checklist for Zeno Traders

Before purchasing, verify challenge type, account size, live price, target, daily-drawdown calculation, maximum-drawdown calculation, profitable-day definition, per-trade risk, stop-loss requirement, consistency status, leverage, weekend holding, payout minimum, payout processing time, base profit split, path to any 90% split, Zeno AI functionality, restricted strategies, refund policy, KYC requirements and jurisdiction availability.

Save screenshots of the exact plan before payment because the public selector was not reliably exposing plans during the PFB audit.

Conclusion

Zeno Traders earns a 53/100 Moderate PFB Score. Its current One-Step trading rules are more attractive than the score alone might suggest: no consistency rule, no time limit, weekend holding, no mandatory stop loss and a funded daily payout flag are all positives.

The score is held down by evidence depth rather than one catastrophic rule. The independent history is short, pricing is not consistently public, the operator/legal structure is less visible than higher-ranked firms and current marketing is broader than some plan-specific table values. Zeno can suit disciplined discretionary crypto traders who verify their exact account before purchase, but PFB needs a longer and more transparent record before moving it into Trusted territory.

Challenge accounts

What this programme asks of you

10%

Profit target

8%

Max drawdown

4%

Daily loss limit

7 profitable days

Min trading days

80% funded on current visible table

Profit split

Drawdown is measured on verify exact calculation in live accountPayout cycle: Daily payout marked Yes on current funded table; verify minimum and processing termsScales to $200K

Every rule, stated

Including the ones firms leave off their pricing page.

Expert advisorsNot stated
Copy tradingNot stated
News trading
Holding overnight
Holding over the weekend
Consistency rule

Zeno Traders's conditions for this programme

Current visible One-Step table: 10% target, 4% daily drawdown, 8% maximum drawdown, seven profitable days, 3% per-trade risk, no consistency rule, no stop-loss requirement and 1:5 leverage. Funded table: 5% daily, 8% max drawdown, 2% per-trade risk, no consistency, 80% split and daily payout. Current public pricing selector failed to load, so pricing is intentionally left unverified.

Trader reviews

No reviews yet

Sign in to leave a review. Real traders only — one account, one voice.

Loading reviews…

Had a problem with Zeno Traders?

Report it privately. Only our team sees it, it is never published.

Final Verdict

Is Zeno Traders PFB Verified or Risky for Crypto Traders?

Verdict: Moderate — 53 / 100

Zeno Traders has a functional current product and a relatively clean One-Step rule set. No consistency rule, no time limit, weekend holding, no mandatory stop loss and daily funded payouts are attractive features.

The rating remains Moderate because the company is young, the public price selector is incomplete, operator transparency is weaker than top-ranked firms and the independent payout/reputation record remains limited.

Recommendation: Zeno can suit disciplined discretionary crypto traders who verify the exact plan before payment. Traders who prioritize longer operating history and deeper payout verification should prefer a higher-ranked firm.

2.6/5

User Rating

53/100

PFB Score

Visit Zeno Traders

Frequently Asked Questions

PFB rates Zeno Traders 53/100 Moderate as of 14 September 2026. It has an active simulated crypto prop platform, public One-Step rules and displayed payout certificates, but the independent operating record remains limited.

Zeno Traders is a simulated crypto proprietary trading evaluation platform that markets an in-house trading terminal and Zeno AI tools.

Simulated. Zeno’s current footer states that all accounts, challenges and programs use virtual funds only and do not involve real capital or live market trading.

The current visible table shows a 10% target, 4% daily drawdown, 8% maximum drawdown, seven profitable days, 3% per-trade risk, no consistency rule, no required stop loss and 1:5 leverage.

The current visible funded table shows 5% daily drawdown, 8% maximum drawdown, 2% per-trade risk, no consistency rule, no required stop loss, 1:5 leverage, 80% split and daily payout access.

No consistency rule is shown on the current visible One-Step or funded table.

The current One-Step evaluation requires seven profitable days.

No fixed time limit is currently advertised for completing the challenge.

No. The current public One-Step table says stop loss required: No.

The current visible One-Step and funded table lists maximum leverage of 1:5.

Yes. Weekend holding is currently marked Allowed.

The current visible One-Step funded table shows 80%. The homepage separately markets up to 90%, so verify the conditions for any higher share.

Yes. The current funded One-Step table marks Daily Payout as Yes, although exact minimum and processing details should be confirmed in the live account.

Zeno markets scaling up to $200,000, but its current public plan selector failed to expose a reliable size-and-price matrix during PFB’s audit. Verify the live purchase flow.

PFB does not publish an unverified current price because Zeno’s public plan selector failed to load during the 14 September 2026 audit. Check the live purchase flow.

The current public FAQ says traders can use their own strategy, including scalping, day trading and swing trading, as long as the risk rules are followed.

Zeno markets AI access as part of its in-house prop trading ecosystem. Traders should evaluate the exact live functionality rather than treating AI as a guaranteed trading edge.

PFB found no evidence that justifies calling Zeno Traders a scam. The Moderate rating reflects limited evidence depth and transparency, not an accusation of fraud.

Discretionary crypto traders who value no consistency rule, no fixed time limit, weekend holding, moderate leverage and an in-house platform.