Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Alpha Trader Firm and Maven Trading, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Alpha Trader Firm holds a PFB Score of 52/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while Maven Trading carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Alpha Trader Firm sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Maven Trading requires a 8% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Alpha Trader Firm must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 10%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at Maven Trading. If trading fees are a primary consideration, Maven Trading offers an active 10% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over Alpha Trader Firm. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Maven Trading emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $900 | $342$380 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $38(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $900 | $342 |
| Programme | 1-Step Lite · One Step | Standard 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Not stated | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | Up to 100% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | 7 / 30 days / on demand | Every 10 business days |
| Payout methods | RiseCryptocurrencyACH transferPayPal (North America only) | Bank transferRise |
| Max funding | $4M | $1M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 52/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.0(1) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 2.5 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 2.8 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max loss basis | Not stated | Trails highest equity |
| Daily loss basis | Not stated | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated | 3% profit |
| Fee refund | Not stated | With the third payout |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $900 | $342$380 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $38(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $900 | $342 |
| Programme | 1-Step Lite · One Step | Standard 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Not stated | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | Up to 100% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | 7 / 30 days / on demand | Every 10 business days |
| Payout methods | RiseCryptocurrencyACH transferPayPal (North America only) | Bank transferRise |
| Max funding | $4M | $1M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 52/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.0(1) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 2.5 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 2.8 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max loss basis | Not stated | Trails highest equity |
| Daily loss basis | Not stated | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated | 3% profit |
| Fee refund | Not stated | With the third payout |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.