Breakout Prop logo – 2026 crypto prop firm review
Breakout Prop
TrustedVerified September 2026
4.6

Breakout Prop Coupon Code: BRIDGE5% Off

Apply code BRIDGE at checkout to save 5% on any Breakout Prop evaluation. Verified by the Prop Firm Bridge team.

Read the full Breakout Prop review
5%OFF
All account
sizes
Coupon code
BRIDGE
Activate 5% Off Breakout Prop
Copy the code and paste it at checkout
Savings breakdown

How much BRIDGE saves you

Every Breakout Prop account size with BRIDGE applied, and the rules that come with each programme.

Account sizes

Prices below already include BRIDGE

$5K

5% off

$45$42.75

Save $2.25

$10K

5% off

$85$80.75

Save $4.25

$25K

5% off

$215$204.25

Save $10.75

$50K

5% off

$400$380

Save $20

$100K

5% off

$800$760

Save $40

What this programme asks of you

10%

Profit target

6%

Max drawdown

3%

Daily loss limit

0

Min trading days

80% standard; 90% upgrade available at checkout

Profit split

Drawdown is measured on staticPayout cycle: On-demand 24/7 after funded approval; $50 minimum after splitScales to $100K

Every rule, stated

Including the ones firms leave off their pricing page.

Expert advisors
Copy trading
News trading
Holding overnightNot stated
Holding over the weekend
Consistency ruleNot stated

Breakout Prop's conditions for this programme

Current one-step Classic evaluation with a 10% target, 3% maximum daily loss and 6% static maximum drawdown. Classic currently reaches $100K. There is no minimum trading-day requirement or standard evaluation deadline, but 90 consecutive inactive days can suspend evaluation access. KYC and the funded agreement are required before funded access and payout eligibility.

Payout methods

USDC ERC-20
From traders

Breakout Prop reviews

No reviews yet

Sign in to leave a review. Real traders only — one account, one voice.

Loading reviews…
1

Click Activate

Follow our link to Breakout Prop so the code is linked to your visit.

2

Choose your account

Pick a challenge type and account size that suits your risk tolerance.

3

Confirm the discount

BRIDGE applies at checkout — confirm the lower total before you pay.

Breakout Prop logo – 2026 crypto prop firm review

About Breakout Prop

Founded 2023Country 🇺🇸 United StatesMarkets Crypto

Independent Breakout Prop review covering Kraken ownership, Classic vs Pro vs Turbo, current rules, pricing, payouts, Breakout Terminal, funded-stage disclosures and BRIDGE 5% off. Read the full review →

91PFB SCORE
Compare

How Breakout Prop stacks up

Breakout Prop logo – 2026 crypto prop firm review
Breakout Prop
4.6 ★
BRIDGE
5% OFF
Funded Trader Markets logo
Funded Trader Markets
4.3 ★
BRIDGE
75% OFF
Blueberry Futures logo
Blueberry Futures
4.3 ★
BRIDGE
60% OFF
QT Funded logo
QT Funded
4.2 ★
BRIDGE
60% OFF
FAQ

Common questions about this code

Breakout Prop is a crypto-native proprietary trading evaluation firm acquired by Kraken in September 2025. It currently offers one-step Classic, Pro and Turbo evaluations with up to $200K in combined funded capital.

Yes. Kraken publicly announced its acquisition of Breakout on September 4, 2025. Calling Breakout Kraken-owned or acquired by Kraken is more precise than simply saying Kraken-backed.

Breakout has strong trust signals including Kraken ownership, published program rules, public funded-trader agreements and a large volume of recent user feedback. Traders should still review the live agreement, KYC rules, execution costs and jurisdiction restrictions before purchasing.

Prop Firm Bridge gives Breakout Prop a 91/100 PFB Score with PFB Verified status.

Breakout Prop coupon code BRIDGE gives 5% off all current Breakout account sizes and evaluation types.

Yes. BRIDGE applies to current 1-Step Classic, 1-Step Pro and 1-Step Turbo evaluations and all account sizes currently offered under those plans.

The current purchasable lineup is 1-Step Classic, 1-Step Pro and 1-Step Turbo.

Classic has a 10% target, Pro has a 12% target and Turbo has a 9% target.

Current Classic, Pro and Turbo plans all use a 3% maximum daily loss limit.

It is static on current plans: 6% on Classic, 5% on Pro and 3% on Turbo. The maximum drawdown floor does not trail upward as profits increase.

No. Current Breakout rules do not require a minimum number of trading days.

There is no standard maximum evaluation deadline. However, the current Evaluation Agreement states that 90 consecutive calendar days without a transaction can suspend evaluation access until reactivation is requested.

No. Current Breakout public rules do not impose a profit consistency percentage.

Yes under current public rules. News trading and weekend holding are allowed, although traders remain responsible for volatility and equity-based breach limits.

Current funded payouts are on-demand and available 24/7, with a $50 minimum after the profit split. Payouts are issued in USDC on Ethereum, subject to funded terms and KYC.

The standard split is 80/20. A 90/10 upgrade can be purchased at checkout and remains attached to that account.

Not for new purchases. DXtrade evaluations stopped being sold after July 9, 2026. Existing legacy DXtrade accounts can continue, while new accounts use the Breakout Terminal.

No. The current Funded Trader Agreement states that Payward Oceanic Ltd. may either route orders externally or internally book them as simulated or hypothetical trades at its discretion.

Classic is best for traders prioritizing wider 6% static drawdown, Pro for traders wanting $200K access with 5% drawdown, and Turbo only for traders whose strategy can realistically operate inside a tight 3% static maximum drawdown.

Ready to save 5% on Breakout Prop?

Paste BRIDGE at checkout — no extra steps.