Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Atlas Funded and Funded Trader Markets, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Atlas Funded holds a PFB Score of 86/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Funded Trader Markets carries a PFB Score of 85/100 with a Trusted status rating. When managing risk, traders at Atlas Funded must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 5%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Funded Trader Markets. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Atlas Funded provides a 50% discount, while Funded Trader Markets offers a up to 75% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Atlas Funded emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $359$718 | $622 |
| Coupon | Save $359(50% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $359 | $622 |
| Programme | Instant Funded | 1 Step Nitro · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 100% | 90% |
| Payout cycle | 14 days standard | On demand |
| Payout methods | Crypto up to $3,000Rise above $3,000 | USDT TRC20 / USDC ERC20 up to $1,000 directRise for larger payouts |
| Max funding | $2M | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 86/100 | 85/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.2(2) | 4.5(1) |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.3 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.3 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.2 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇨🇾 Cyprus |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $359$718 | $622 |
| Coupon | Save $359(50% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $359 | $622 |
| Programme | Instant Funded | 1 Step Nitro · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 100% | 90% |
| Payout cycle | 14 days standard | On demand |
| Payout methods | Crypto up to $3,000Rise above $3,000 | USDT TRC20 / USDC ERC20 up to $1,000 directRise for larger payouts |
| Max funding | $2M | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 86/100 | 85/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.2(2) | 4.5(1) |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.3 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.3 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.2 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇨🇾 Cyprus |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.