Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Bitfunded and For Traders Crypto, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Bitfunded holds a PFB Score of 76/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while For Traders Crypto carries a PFB Score of 74/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Bitfunded sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas For Traders Crypto requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Bitfunded must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at For Traders Crypto. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Bitfunded emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $289 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $289 |
| Programme | 1-Step Challenge · One Step | Crypto FAST PRO · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 4 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 0%$0 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | End-of-day trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 90% |
| Payout cycle | 2–60 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDT supported networks | USDC (ERC-20)Rise |
| Max funding | $150K | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 76/100 | 74/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.6 / 5 | 3.5 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.8 / 5 | 3.6 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Daily Loss | Not stated | No separate daily-loss limit |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $289 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $289 |
| Programme | 1-Step Challenge · One Step | Crypto FAST PRO · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 4 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 0%$0 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | End-of-day trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 90% |
| Payout cycle | 2–60 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDT supported networks | USDC (ERC-20)Rise |
| Max funding | $150K | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 76/100 | 74/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.6 / 5 | 3.5 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.8 / 5 | 3.6 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Daily Loss | Not stated | No separate daily-loss limit |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.