Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Bitfunded and Solana Funded, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Bitfunded holds a PFB Score of 76/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Solana Funded carries a PFB Score of 84/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Bitfunded sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Solana Funded requires a 45% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Bitfunded must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 25% maximum drawdown limit at Solana Funded. If trading fees are a primary consideration, Solana Funded offers an active up to 35% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over Bitfunded. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Solana Funded emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $739.70$1,138 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $398.30(35% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $739.70 |
| Programme | 1-Step Challenge · One Step | 1 Step Standard · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 45% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 10%$10,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 25%$25,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | End-of-day trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% | 90% |
| Payout cycle | 2–60 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDT supported networks | USDC on SolanaSOL |
| Max funding | $150K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not stated |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 76/100 | 84/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.6 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.8 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max open positions | Not stated | 5 |
| Payout | Not stated | On-chain after funded eligibility |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $739.70$1,138 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $398.30(35% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $739.70 |
| Programme | 1-Step Challenge · One Step | 1 Step Standard · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 45% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 10%$10,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 25%$25,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | End-of-day trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% | 90% |
| Payout cycle | 2–60 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDT supported networks | USDC on SolanaSOL |
| Max funding | $150K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not stated |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 76/100 | 84/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.6 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.8 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max open positions | Not stated | 5 |
| Payout | Not stated | On-chain after funded eligibility |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.