Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Bitfunded and Tradeify 247, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Bitfunded holds a PFB Score of 76/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Tradeify 247 carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Bitfunded sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Tradeify 247 requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Bitfunded must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Tradeify 247. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Tradeify 247 emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $580 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $580 |
| Programme | 1-Step Challenge · One Step | 2-Step Evaluation · Two Step |
| Steps | One Step | Two Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | 2–60 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDT supported networks | RiseUSDC ERC-20 via Confirmo |
| Max funding | $150K | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not stated |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 76/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.6 / 5 | 3.7 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.8 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Phase 1 | Not stated | 10% |
| Phase 2 | Not stated | 5% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 6% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 3% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 3 days |
| Profit split | Not stated | 95% |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | On demand |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $580 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $580 |
| Programme | 1-Step Challenge · One Step | 2-Step Evaluation · Two Step |
| Steps | One Step | Two Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | 2–60 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDT supported networks | RiseUSDC ERC-20 via Confirmo |
| Max funding | $150K | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not stated |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 76/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.6 / 5 | 3.7 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.8 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Phase 1 | Not stated | 10% |
| Phase 2 | Not stated | 5% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 6% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 3% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 3 days |
| Profit split | Not stated | 95% |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | On demand |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.