Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Blue Guardian Futures and Blueberry Futures, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Blue Guardian Futures holds a PFB Score of 84/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Blueberry Futures carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Blue Guardian Futures sets an evaluation phase profit target of 6%, whereas Blueberry Futures requires a 6.67% profit target. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Blue Guardian Futures provides a up to 50% discount, while Blueberry Futures offers a 60% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Blue Guardian Futures emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $247.50$330 | $110.40$276 |
| Coupon | Save $82.50(25% off) | Save $165.60(60% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $247.50 | $110.40 |
| Programme | Standard · One Step | Current Futures · Accelerated |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 6.67% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 1 day |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | Not stated | 0%$0 |
| Max loss | Not stated | 4%$4,000 |
| Drawdown type | End-of-day trailing | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% to trader | 90% |
| Payout cycle | From 3 days | After 5 profit days |
| Payout methods | Rise / RiseWorksCryptocurrency | RiseWorksUSDT on TRC20 |
| Max funding | $750K | $450K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 84/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.1 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇰🇾 Cayman Islands |
| Max drawdown by account | 25K $1,000 | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $247.50$330 | $110.40$276 |
| Coupon | Save $82.50(25% off) | Save $165.60(60% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $247.50 | $110.40 |
| Programme | Standard · One Step | Current Futures · Accelerated |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 6.67% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 1 day |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | Not stated | 0%$0 |
| Max loss | Not stated | 4%$4,000 |
| Drawdown type | End-of-day trailing | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% to trader | 90% |
| Payout cycle | From 3 days | After 5 profit days |
| Payout methods | Rise / RiseWorksCryptocurrency | RiseWorksUSDT on TRC20 |
| Max funding | $750K | $450K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 84/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.1 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇰🇾 Cayman Islands |
| Max drawdown by account | 25K $1,000 | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.