Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Blue Guardian and TTT Markets, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Blue Guardian holds a PFB Score of 82/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while TTT Markets carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. When managing risk, traders at Blue Guardian must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 8% maximum drawdown limit at TTT Markets. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Blue Guardian provides a 25% discount, while TTT Markets offers a 12.5% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Blue Guardian emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $350.25$467 | $655.38$749 |
| Coupon | Save $116.75(25% off) | Save $93.63(12.5% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $350.25 | $655.38 |
| Programme | Instant Standard · Instant Funded | 1-Step Standard · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 8%$8,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% | 50% → 70% → 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand after eligibility | First after 21 days |
| Payout methods | CryptoRise | Bank wireCryptocurrencyRise |
| Max funding | $4M | $4M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 82/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.9(2) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.1 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $350.25$467 | $655.38$749 |
| Coupon | Save $116.75(25% off) | Save $93.63(12.5% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $350.25 | $655.38 |
| Programme | Instant Standard · Instant Funded | 1-Step Standard · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 8%$8,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% | 50% → 70% → 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand after eligibility | First after 21 days |
| Payout methods | CryptoRise | Bank wireCryptocurrencyRise |
| Max funding | $4M | $4M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 82/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.9(2) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.1 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.