Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Breakout Prop and BrightFunded Crypto, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Breakout Prop holds a PFB Score of 91/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while BrightFunded Crypto carries a PFB Score of 89/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Breakout Prop sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas BrightFunded Crypto requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Breakout Prop must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at BrightFunded Crypto. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Breakout Prop provides a 5% discount, while BrightFunded Crypto offers a 30% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Breakout Prop emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $760$800 | $396.71$566.73 |
| Coupon | Save $40(5% off) | Save $170.02(30% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $760 | $396.71 |
| Programme | 1-Step Classic · One Step | 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% standard; 90% upgrade available at checkout | 80% (90% add-on) |
| Payout cycle | On-demand 24/7 after funded approval | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days |
| Payout methods | USDC ERC-20 | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) |
| Max funding | $100K | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 91/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.8 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.6 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Leverage | BTC/ETH 5x · Others 2x | Not stated |
| News Trading | Not stated | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $760$800 | $396.71$566.73 |
| Coupon | Save $40(5% off) | Save $170.02(30% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $760 | $396.71 |
| Programme | 1-Step Classic · One Step | 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% standard; 90% upgrade available at checkout | 80% (90% add-on) |
| Payout cycle | On-demand 24/7 after funded approval | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days |
| Payout methods | USDC ERC-20 | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) |
| Max funding | $100K | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 91/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.8 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.6 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Leverage | BTC/ETH 5x · Others 2x | Not stated |
| News Trading | Not stated | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.