Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between BrightFunded and Funded Trader Markets, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. BrightFunded holds a PFB Score of 85/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Funded Trader Markets carries a PFB Score of 85/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, BrightFunded sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Funded Trader Markets requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at BrightFunded must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Funded Trader Markets. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: BrightFunded provides a 15% discount, while Funded Trader Markets offers a up to 75% discount. Ultimately, both firms are extremely close in ratings. Your choice should depend on whether you prioritize the specific drawdown rules, trading platforms, or pricing brackets offered by either firm.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $396.71$566.73 | $622 |
| Coupon | Save $170.02(30% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $396.71 | $622 |
| Programme | 1-Step · One Step | 1 Step Nitro · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | 90% |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) | USDT TRC20 / USDC ERC20 up to $1,000 directRise for larger payouts |
| Max funding | $200K | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 85/100 | 85/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 2.8(1) | 4.5(1) |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇨🇾 Cyprus |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| News Trading | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min | Not stated |
| Best PFB code | BRIDGE30 | Not stated |
| Discount | 30% off | Not stated |
| Eligible sizes | $5K, $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $200K | Not stated |
| Evaluation Profit Reward | 15% included separately | Not stated |
| Profit target | 10% | Not stated |
| Daily loss | 3% | Not stated |
| Max loss | 6% trailing | Not stated |
| Min trading days | 5 days | Not stated |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | Not stated |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | Not stated |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $396.71$566.73 | $622 |
| Coupon | Save $170.02(30% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $396.71 | $622 |
| Programme | 1-Step · One Step | 1 Step Nitro · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | 90% |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) | USDT TRC20 / USDC ERC20 up to $1,000 directRise for larger payouts |
| Max funding | $200K | $300K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 85/100 | 85/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 2.8(1) | 4.5(1) |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇨🇾 Cyprus |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| News Trading | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min | Not stated |
| Best PFB code | BRIDGE30 | Not stated |
| Discount | 30% off | Not stated |
| Eligible sizes | $5K, $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $200K | Not stated |
| Evaluation Profit Reward | 15% included separately | Not stated |
| Profit target | 10% | Not stated |
| Daily loss | 3% | Not stated |
| Max loss | 6% trailing | Not stated |
| Min trading days | 5 days | Not stated |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | Not stated |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | Not stated |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.