Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Carrot Funding and Leveraged Crypto, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Carrot Funding holds a PFB Score of 62/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while Leveraged Crypto carries a PFB Score of 63/100 with a Moderate status rating. For challenge objectives, Carrot Funding sets an evaluation phase profit target of 8%, whereas Leveraged Crypto requires a 6% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Carrot Funding must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 8%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Leveraged Crypto. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Leveraged Crypto emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $799 | $649 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $799 | $649 |
| Programme | 1-Phase Challenge · One Step | Crypto Pay After You Pass · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 8%$8,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing | Trailing |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 80% funded |
| Payout cycle | On demand | Every 14 days |
| Payout methods | USDC on-chain / Arbitrum current workflow | CryptocurrencyBank transferRevolutDebit card / payment provider |
| Max funding | $100K | $150K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not stated |
| News trading | Allowed | Not stated |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 62/100 | 63/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.7 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.9 / 5 | 3.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3 / 5 | 3.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.7 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Payout | On-demand · USDC on Arbitrum | Not stated |
| Consistency | Applies to funded payouts | Below 20% for funded payout eligibility |
| Payment Model | Not stated | Entry + activation after passing |
| Payout Cycle | Not stated | Every 14 days |
| EA Rule | Not stated | Only self-developed EAs |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $799 | $649 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $799 | $649 |
| Programme | 1-Phase Challenge · One Step | Crypto Pay After You Pass · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 8%$8,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing | Trailing |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 80% funded |
| Payout cycle | On demand | Every 14 days |
| Payout methods | USDC on-chain / Arbitrum current workflow | CryptocurrencyBank transferRevolutDebit card / payment provider |
| Max funding | $100K | $150K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not stated |
| News trading | Allowed | Not stated |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 62/100 | 63/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.7 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.9 / 5 | 3.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3 / 5 | 3.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.7 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Payout | On-demand · USDC on Arbitrum | Not stated |
| Consistency | Applies to funded payouts | Below 20% for funded payout eligibility |
| Payment Model | Not stated | Entry + activation after passing |
| Payout Cycle | Not stated | Every 14 days |
| EA Rule | Not stated | Only self-developed EAs |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.