Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between For Traders and Funded Trading Plus, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. For Traders holds a PFB Score of 64/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while Funded Trading Plus carries a PFB Score of 64/100 with a Moderate status rating. When managing risk, traders at For Traders must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Funded Trading Plus. Ultimately, both firms are extremely close in ratings. Your choice should depend on whether you prioritize the specific drawdown rules, trading platforms, or pricing brackets offered by either firm.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $351 | $4,499 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $351 | $4,499 |
| Programme | Forex Fast · One Step | Instant Funding · Instant Funded |
| Steps | One Step | Instant Funded |
| Profit target | 9% | 0% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80%–90% | 90% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | Every 7 days |
| Payout methods | RiseUSDC (ERC-20) | RiseCryptocurrency |
| Max funding | $100K | $5M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 64/100 | 64/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | 4.2(2) | 2.8(1) |
| Payout process | 3.8 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.7 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.6 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20215 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $351 | $4,499 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $351 | $4,499 |
| Programme | Forex Fast · One Step | Instant Funding · Instant Funded |
| Steps | One Step | Instant Funded |
| Profit target | 9% | 0% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80%–90% | 90% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | Every 7 days |
| Payout methods | RiseUSDC (ERC-20) | RiseCryptocurrency |
| Max funding | $100K | $5M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 64/100 | 64/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | 4.2(2) | 2.8(1) |
| Payout process | 3.8 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.7 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.6 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20215 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.