Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between For Traders and Maven Trading, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. For Traders holds a PFB Score of 64/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while Maven Trading carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, For Traders sets an evaluation phase profit target of 9%, whereas Maven Trading requires a 8% profit target. When managing risk, traders at For Traders must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at Maven Trading. If trading fees are a primary consideration, Maven Trading offers an active 10% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over For Traders. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Maven Trading emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $351 | $342$380 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $38(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $351 | $342 |
| Programme | Forex Fast · One Step | Standard 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 9% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80%–90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | Every 10 business days |
| Payout methods | RiseUSDC (ERC-20) | Bank transferRise |
| Max funding | $100K | $1M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 64/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.2(2) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.8 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.7 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.6 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max loss basis | Not stated | Trails highest equity |
| Daily loss basis | Not stated | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated | 3% profit |
| Fee refund | Not stated | With the third payout |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $351 | $342$380 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $38(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $351 | $342 |
| Programme | Forex Fast · One Step | Standard 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 9% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80%–90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | Every 10 business days |
| Payout methods | RiseUSDC (ERC-20) | Bank transferRise |
| Max funding | $100K | $1M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 64/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.2(2) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.8 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.7 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.6 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max loss basis | Not stated | Trails highest equity |
| Daily loss basis | Not stated | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated | 3% profit |
| Fee refund | Not stated | With the third payout |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.