Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Funded Trader Markets and Tradeify FX, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Funded Trader Markets holds a PFB Score of 85/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Tradeify FX carries a PFB Score of 84/100 with a Moderate status rating. For challenge objectives, Funded Trader Markets sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Tradeify FX requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Funded Trader Markets must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at Tradeify FX. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Funded Trader Markets provides a up to 75% discount, while Tradeify FX offers a 50% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Funded Trader Markets emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $622 | $214.50$429 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $214.50(50% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $622 | $214.50 |
| Programme | 1 Step Nitro · One Step | Daily (1-Step) · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | Not stated |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based | Trailing, Balance based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | Daily above 4% buffer (3% cap); full payout every 14 days |
| Payout methods | USDT TRC20 / USDC ERC20 up to $1,000 directRise for larger payouts | RiseConfirmo |
| Max funding | $300K | Not stated |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 85/100 | 84/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Not stated |
| Trader reviews | 4.5(1) | 5.0(1) |
| Payout process | 4.2 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.3 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.1 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | Not stated |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇾 Cyprus | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Evaluation phase target | Not stated | 10% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | None |
| Evaluation consistency | Not stated | Best trading day ≤40% of realized profits |
| Funded payout buffer | Not stated | 4% for daily requests; full biweekly request not subject to buffer |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $100 |
| 90% reward share | Not stated | Optional paid add-on at checkout (25% of base price) |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $622 | $214.50$429 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $214.50(50% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $622 | $214.50 |
| Programme | 1 Step Nitro · One Step | Daily (1-Step) · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | Not stated |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based | Trailing, Balance based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | Daily above 4% buffer (3% cap); full payout every 14 days |
| Payout methods | USDT TRC20 / USDC ERC20 up to $1,000 directRise for larger payouts | RiseConfirmo |
| Max funding | $300K | Not stated |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 85/100 | 84/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Not stated |
| Trader reviews | 4.5(1) | 5.0(1) |
| Payout process | 4.2 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.3 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.1 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | Not stated |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇾 Cyprus | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Evaluation phase target | Not stated | 10% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | None |
| Evaluation consistency | Not stated | Best trading day ≤40% of realized profits |
| Funded payout buffer | Not stated | 4% for daily requests; full biweekly request not subject to buffer |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $100 |
| 90% reward share | Not stated | Optional paid add-on at checkout (25% of base price) |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.