Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Funded Trading Plus and PipFarm, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Funded Trading Plus holds a PFB Score of 64/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while PipFarm carries a PFB Score of 58/100 with a Moderate status rating. When managing risk, traders at Funded Trading Plus must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at PipFarm. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Funded Trading Plus emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $4,499 | $490 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $4,499 | $490 |
| Programme | Instant Funding · Instant Funded | Classic One Stage Static · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 12% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 6%$6,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% | 70% → 99% |
| Payout cycle | Every 7 days | 7 / 14 / 30 days |
| Payout methods | RiseCryptocurrency | RiseSkrillCryptocurrencyBank transfer |
| Max funding | $5M | $1.7M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 64/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | 2.8(1) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.9 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.8 / 5 | 2.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.1 / 5 | 2.5 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom | 🇸🇬 Singapore |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $4,499 | $490 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $4,499 | $490 |
| Programme | Instant Funding · Instant Funded | Classic One Stage Static · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 12% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 6%$6,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% | 70% → 99% |
| Payout cycle | Every 7 days | 7 / 14 / 30 days |
| Payout methods | RiseCryptocurrency | RiseSkrillCryptocurrencyBank transfer |
| Max funding | $5M | $1.7M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 64/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | 2.8(1) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.9 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.8 / 5 | 2.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.1 / 5 | 2.5 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom | 🇸🇬 Singapore |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.