Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between FundedElite and Goat Funded Trader, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. FundedElite holds a PFB Score of 62/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while Goat Funded Trader carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. If trading fees are a primary consideration, Goat Funded Trader offers an active 45% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over FundedElite. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Goat Funded Trader emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $569 | $291.50$530 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $238.50(45% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $569 | $291.50 |
| Programme | Free Retry One Step · One Step | 1-Step GOAT · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | Not stated | 10% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | Not stated | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Not stated | Static, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Not stated | None |
| Profit split | 60%–95% | 100% |
| Payout cycle | 21d first • then 3–21d | Every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer via RiseCryptocurrency | RiseBank transfer (supported countries; $10,000 per-payout limit)Skrill ($5,000 per-payout limit)Crypto ($4,000 per-payout limit) |
| Max funding | $300K | $2M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 62/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 3.8(1) | 5.0(4) |
| Payout process | 3.4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.6 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.2 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.1 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇮🇹 Italy | 🇭🇰 Hong Kong |
| Profit Target | Selectable: 8%, 10% or 12% | Not stated |
| Maximum Loss | Selectable: 5%, 6%, 8%, 9% or 10% | Not stated |
| Minimum Profitable Days | 3 days · $300K: 5 days | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $569 | $291.50$530 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $238.50(45% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $569 | $291.50 |
| Programme | Free Retry One Step · One Step | 1-Step GOAT · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | Not stated | 10% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | Not stated | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Not stated | Static, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Not stated | None |
| Profit split | 60%–95% | 100% |
| Payout cycle | 21d first • then 3–21d | Every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer via RiseCryptocurrency | RiseBank transfer (supported countries; $10,000 per-payout limit)Skrill ($5,000 per-payout limit)Crypto ($4,000 per-payout limit) |
| Max funding | $300K | $2M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 62/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 3.8(1) | 5.0(4) |
| Payout process | 3.4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.6 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.2 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.1 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇮🇹 Italy | 🇭🇰 Hong Kong |
| Profit Target | Selectable: 8%, 10% or 12% | Not stated |
| Maximum Loss | Selectable: 5%, 6%, 8%, 9% or 10% | Not stated |
| Minimum Profitable Days | 3 days · $300K: 5 days | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.