Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between FundedHive and Funding Pips, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. FundedHive holds a PFB Score of 87/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Funding Pips carries a PFB Score of 90/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, FundedHive sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Funding Pips requires a 12% profit target. When managing risk, traders at FundedHive must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 10%, compared to a 12% maximum drawdown limit at Funding Pips. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: FundedHive provides a 10% discount, while Funding Pips offers a up to 10% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Funding Pips emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $224.10$249 | $476.10$529 |
| Coupon | Save $24.90(10% off) | Save $52.90(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $224.10 | $476.10 |
| Programme | Pay From Profits · One Step | 1 Step Flex · 1 Step Flex — 2% Daily Loss |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 12% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 5%$5,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 12%$12,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Balance based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 80% / 100% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | 14 or 30 days |
| Payout methods | USDC | Card (Visa / Mastercard)Crypto (USDT / USDC)RiseBank TransferTradin Transfer |
| Max funding | $200K | $2M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 87/100 | 90/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.0(1) | 3.9(5) |
| Payout process | 4.2 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.3 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Phase 1 | Not stated | 12% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 12% static |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 2% |
| Minimum trading days | Not stated | 0 days |
| Standard split | Not stated | 80% bi-weekly |
| Monthly option | Not stated | 100% after eligibility conditions |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | 14 or 30 days |
| Evaluation holding | Not stated | Overnight & weekend allowed |
| Master holding | Not stated | Swing add-on required |
| Reset discount | Not stated | 8% Phase 1 / 7% Master |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $224.10$249 | $476.10$529 |
| Coupon | Save $24.90(10% off) | Save $52.90(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $224.10 | $476.10 |
| Programme | Pay From Profits · One Step | 1 Step Flex · 1 Step Flex — 2% Daily Loss |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 12% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 5%$5,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 12%$12,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Balance based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 80% / 100% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | 14 or 30 days |
| Payout methods | USDC | Card (Visa / Mastercard)Crypto (USDT / USDC)RiseBank TransferTradin Transfer |
| Max funding | $200K | $2M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 87/100 | 90/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.0(1) | 3.9(5) |
| Payout process | 4.2 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.3 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Phase 1 | Not stated | 12% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 12% static |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 2% |
| Minimum trading days | Not stated | 0 days |
| Standard split | Not stated | 80% bi-weekly |
| Monthly option | Not stated | 100% after eligibility conditions |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | 14 or 30 days |
| Evaluation holding | Not stated | Overnight & weekend allowed |
| Master holding | Not stated | Swing add-on required |
| Reset discount | Not stated | 8% Phase 1 / 7% Master |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.