Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between FXIFY and Legion Funding, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. FXIFY holds a PFB Score of 80/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Legion Funding carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, FXIFY sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Legion Funding requires a 8% profit target. When managing risk, traders at FXIFY must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 10% maximum drawdown limit at Legion Funding. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: FXIFY provides a 26% discount, while Legion Funding offers a 5% discount. Ultimately, both firms are extremely close in ratings. Your choice should depend on whether you prioritize the specific drawdown rules, trading platforms, or pricing brackets offered by either firm.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $406.26$549 | $502.55$529 |
| Coupon | Save $142.74(26% off) | Save $26.45(5% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $406.26 | $502.55 |
| Programme | One Phase · One Step | 2-Step · Two Step |
| Steps | One Step | Two Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 10%$10,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand / 14 / 30 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | RISE (bank transfer or supported rails) | Bank TransferCryptocurrency |
| Max funding | $400K | $400K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4 / 5 | 3.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.2 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.1 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Phase 1 | Not stated | 8% |
| Phase 2 | Not stated | 5% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 10% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 4% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 3 days |
| Profit split | Not stated | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | On demand |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $406.26$549 | $502.55$529 |
| Coupon | Save $142.74(26% off) | Save $26.45(5% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $406.26 | $502.55 |
| Programme | One Phase · One Step | 2-Step · Two Step |
| Steps | One Step | Two Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 10%$10,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand / 14 / 30 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | RISE (bank transfer or supported rails) | Bank TransferCryptocurrency |
| Max funding | $400K | $400K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4 / 5 | 3.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.2 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.1 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Phase 1 | Not stated | 8% |
| Phase 2 | Not stated | 5% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 10% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 4% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 3 days |
| Profit split | Not stated | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | On demand |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.