Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between HUMBPROP and SizeProp, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. HUMBPROP holds a PFB Score of 41/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while SizeProp carries a PFB Score of 63/100 with a Moderate status rating. When managing risk, traders at HUMBPROP must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 3% maximum drawdown limit at SizeProp. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, SizeProp emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $999 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $999 |
| Programme | Instant Funding $100K current reference · Instant Funded | Degen · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | Up to 70% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | Within 24 hours |
| Payout methods | CryptoBank transfer | USDT |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 41/100 | 63/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 1.9 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 2.3 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Customer care | 1.8 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 2.2 / 5 | 3.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20260 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇸🇬 Singapore | 🇰🇾 Cayman Islands |
| Evaluation | None | Not stated |
| Payout Cycle | Every 14 days | Not stated |
| Trading Period | Not stated | Unlimited · trade every 90 days |
| Direct API Trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Payout | Not stated | USDT · typically within 24 hours |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $999 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $999 |
| Programme | Instant Funding $100K current reference · Instant Funded | Degen · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | Up to 70% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | Within 24 hours |
| Payout methods | CryptoBank transfer | USDT |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 41/100 | 63/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 1.9 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 2.3 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Customer care | 1.8 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 2.2 / 5 | 3.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20260 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇸🇬 Singapore | 🇰🇾 Cayman Islands |
| Evaluation | None | Not stated |
| Payout Cycle | Every 14 days | Not stated |
| Trading Period | Not stated | Unlimited · trade every 90 days |
| Direct API Trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Payout | Not stated | USDT · typically within 24 hours |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.