Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between HUMBPROP and WarBux, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. HUMBPROP holds a PFB Score of 41/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while WarBux carries a PFB Score of 58/100 with a Moderate status rating. When managing risk, traders at HUMBPROP must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at WarBux. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, WarBux emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $913 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $913 |
| Programme | Instant Funding $100K current reference · Instant Funded | Crypto 1-Step Funding · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | Up to 70% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | CryptoBank transfer | Columis cryptoRise fiat / crypto |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not stated |
| News trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 41/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 1.9 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 2.3 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 1.8 / 5 | 2.7 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 2.2 / 5 | 2.9 / 5 |
| Founded | 20260 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇸🇬 Singapore | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Evaluation | None | Not stated |
| Payout Cycle | Every 14 days | Not stated |
| Consistency | Not stated | Applies to payout eligibility |
| News Trading | Not stated | Restricted |
| Copy Trading | Not stated | Own accounts only |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $999 | $913 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $999 | $913 |
| Programme | Instant Funding $100K current reference · Instant Funded | Crypto 1-Step Funding · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | Up to 70% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | CryptoBank transfer | Columis cryptoRise fiat / crypto |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not stated |
| News trading | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 41/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 1.9 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 2.3 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 1.8 / 5 | 2.7 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 2.2 / 5 | 2.9 / 5 |
| Founded | 20260 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇸🇬 Singapore | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Evaluation | None | Not stated |
| Payout Cycle | Every 14 days | Not stated |
| Consistency | Not stated | Applies to payout eligibility |
| News Trading | Not stated | Restricted |
| Copy Trading | Not stated | Own accounts only |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.