Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Leveraged Crypto and Propr, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Leveraged Crypto holds a PFB Score of 63/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while Propr carries a PFB Score of 65/100 with a Moderate status rating. For challenge objectives, Leveraged Crypto sets an evaluation phase profit target of 6%, whereas Propr requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Leveraged Crypto must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Propr. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Propr emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $649 | $999 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $649 | $999 |
| Programme | Crypto Pay After You Pass · One Step | Classic 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 80% funded | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | CryptocurrencyBank transferRevolutDebit card / payment provider | USDC on-chain |
| Max funding | $150K | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| News trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 63/100 | 65/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.3 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.1 / 5 | 3.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.2 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇻🇬 British Virgin Islands |
| Payment Model | Entry + activation after passing | Not stated |
| Consistency | Below 20% for funded payout eligibility | Not stated |
| Payout Cycle | Every 14 days | Not stated |
| EA Rule | Only self-developed EAs | Not stated |
| Payout Method | Not stated | Full profit; balance resets |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $649 | $999 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $649 | $999 |
| Programme | Crypto Pay After You Pass · One Step | Classic 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 80% funded | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | CryptocurrencyBank transferRevolutDebit card / payment provider | USDC on-chain |
| Max funding | $150K | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| News trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 63/100 | 65/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.3 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.1 / 5 | 3.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.2 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇻🇬 British Virgin Islands |
| Payment Model | Entry + activation after passing | Not stated |
| Consistency | Below 20% for funded payout eligibility | Not stated |
| Payout Cycle | Every 14 days | Not stated |
| EA Rule | Only self-developed EAs | Not stated |
| Payout Method | Not stated | Full profit; balance resets |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.