Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Maven Trading and PipFarm, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Maven Trading holds a PFB Score of 80/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while PipFarm carries a PFB Score of 58/100 with a Moderate status rating. For challenge objectives, Maven Trading sets an evaluation phase profit target of 8%, whereas PipFarm requires a 12% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Maven Trading must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 5%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at PipFarm. If trading fees are a primary consideration, Maven Trading offers an active 10% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over PipFarm. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Maven Trading emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $342$380 | $490 |
| Coupon | Save $38(10% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $342 | $490 |
| Programme | Standard 1-Step · One Step | Classic One Stage Static · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 12% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 70% → 99% |
| Payout cycle | Every 10 business days | 7 / 14 / 30 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferRise | RiseSkrillCryptocurrencyBank transfer |
| Max funding | $1M | $1.7M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 2.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 2.5 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇸🇬 Singapore |
| Max loss basis | Trails highest equity | Not stated |
| Daily loss basis | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC | Not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | 3% profit | Not stated |
| Fee refund | With the third payout | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $342$380 | $490 |
| Coupon | Save $38(10% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $342 | $490 |
| Programme | Standard 1-Step · One Step | Classic One Stage Static · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 12% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 70% → 99% |
| Payout cycle | Every 10 business days | 7 / 14 / 30 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferRise | RiseSkrillCryptocurrencyBank transfer |
| Max funding | $1M | $1.7M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 2.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 2.5 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇸🇬 Singapore |
| Max loss basis | Trails highest equity | Not stated |
| Daily loss basis | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC | Not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | 3% profit | Not stated |
| Fee refund | With the third payout | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.