Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between NexGen Pro Trader Funding and UProfit, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. NexGen Pro Trader Funding holds a PFB Score of 72/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while UProfit carries a PFB Score of 58/100 with a Moderate status rating. For challenge objectives, NexGen Pro Trader Funding sets an evaluation phase profit target of 6%, whereas UProfit requires a 6% profit target. When managing risk, traders at NexGen Pro Trader Funding must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 5.2%, compared to a 3% maximum drawdown limit at UProfit. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, NexGen Pro Trader Funding emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $104.70 | $116 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | +$179 | None |
| Total to get funded | $283.70 | $116 |
| Programme | Rapid Eval · One Step | Current DAY 2.0 · Day Soft |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 1 day | 2 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 0%$0 | 2.2%$2,200 |
| Max loss | 5.2%$5,200 | 3%$3,000 |
| Drawdown type | End-of-day trailing | End-of-day trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 100% on Sim/Live; 90% on Live Cash | 90% |
| Payout cycle | Every 5 trading days | First after 3 profit days |
| Payout methods | PayPalRise | Rise / RiseWorksFinrock — USDC (ERC-20) |
| Max funding | $150K | $150K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 72/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.6 / 5 | 2.9 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.6 / 5 | 2.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.5 / 5 | 2.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.7 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20197 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇺🇸 United States |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $104.70 | $116 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | +$179 | None |
| Total to get funded | $283.70 | $116 |
| Programme | Rapid Eval · One Step | Current DAY 2.0 · Day Soft |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 1 day | 2 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 0%$0 | 2.2%$2,200 |
| Max loss | 5.2%$5,200 | 3%$3,000 |
| Drawdown type | End-of-day trailing | End-of-day trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 100% on Sim/Live; 90% on Live Cash | 90% |
| Payout cycle | Every 5 trading days | First after 3 profit days |
| Payout methods | PayPalRise | Rise / RiseWorksFinrock — USDC (ERC-20) |
| Max funding | $150K | $150K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 72/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.6 / 5 | 2.9 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.6 / 5 | 2.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.5 / 5 | 2.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.7 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20197 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇺🇸 United States |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.