Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Atlas Futures and My Funded Futures, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Atlas Futures holds a PFB Score of 88/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while My Funded Futures carries a PFB Score of 93/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Atlas Futures sets an evaluation phase profit target of 6%, whereas My Funded Futures requires a 6% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Atlas Futures must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 4%, compared to a 4% maximum drawdown limit at My Funded Futures. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Atlas Futures provides a up to 40% discount, while My Funded Futures offers a 50% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, My Funded Futures emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
Atlas Futures coupon code: BRIDGE (up to 40% off) · My Funded Futures discount code: BRIDGE (50% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $161.40$269 | $141$282 |
| Coupon | Save $107.60(40% off) | Save $141(50% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $161.40 | $141 |
| Programme | Atlas Standard · One Step | Builder · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 2 days | 1 day |
| Time limit | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 1.8%$1,800 | 1.75%$1,750 |
| Max loss | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Drawdown type | End-of-day trailing, Equity based | End-of-day trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Any time (after profit goal) | From 48 hours |
| Payout methods | RiseUSDT (ERC20)Atlas Balance | RiseWorksBank transfer via RiseWorksCryptocurrency via RiseWorks |
| Max funding | Not stated | $450K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 88/100 | 93/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.7 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.3 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.7 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Max loss (EOD trailing) | $3,000 | $3,000 |
| Daily loss limit (lockout) | $1,800 | Not stated |
| Consistency | 50% to pass, 40% funded | Not stated |
| Profit goal per payout | $750 | Not stated |
| Minimum request | $500 | Not stated |
| Payout cap | $2,500 | Not stated |
| Balance left after a payout | $103,100 | Not stated |
| Contract limit | 6 minis / 60 micros | Not stated |
| Profit target | Not stated | $6,000 |
| Daily loss limit (soft pause) | Not stated | $1,750 |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $161.40$269 | $141$282 |
| Coupon | Save $107.60(40% off) | Save $141(50% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $161.40 | $141 |
| Programme | Atlas Standard · One Step | Builder · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 2 days | 1 day |
| Time limit | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 1.8%$1,800 | 1.75%$1,750 |
| Max loss | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Drawdown type | End-of-day trailing, Equity based | End-of-day trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Any time (after profit goal) | From 48 hours |
| Payout methods | RiseUSDT (ERC20)Atlas Balance | RiseWorksBank transfer via RiseWorksCryptocurrency via RiseWorks |
| Max funding | Not stated | $450K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 88/100 | 93/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.7 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.3 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.7 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Max loss (EOD trailing) | $3,000 | $3,000 |
| Daily loss limit (lockout) | $1,800 | Not stated |
| Consistency | 50% to pass, 40% funded | Not stated |
| Profit goal per payout | $750 | Not stated |
| Minimum request | $500 | Not stated |
| Payout cap | $2,500 | Not stated |
| Balance left after a payout | $103,100 | Not stated |
| Contract limit | 6 minis / 60 micros | Not stated |
| Profit target | Not stated | $6,000 |
| Daily loss limit (soft pause) | Not stated | $1,750 |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.