Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Blue Guardian and Fintokei, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Blue Guardian holds a PFB Score of 82/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Fintokei carries a PFB Score of 83/100 with a Trusted status rating. When managing risk, traders at Blue Guardian must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Fintokei. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Blue Guardian provides a 25% discount, while Fintokei offers a 20% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Fintokei emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
Blue Guardian coupon code: BRIDGE (25% off) · Fintokei discount code: BRIDGE (20% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $350.25$467 | $419 |
| Coupon | Save $116.75(25% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $350.25 | $419 |
| Programme | Instant Standard · Instant Funded | StartTrader · Three Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | Three Step |
| Profit target | 0% | Phase 1 2%Phase 2 3%Phase 3 6% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | 180 calendar days |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 50% to 100% (Dynamic Performance Reward) |
| Payout cycle | On demand after eligibility | 14 days |
| Payout methods | CryptoRise | Bank transferWalletory e-walletCrypto (selected countries) |
| Max funding | $4M | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 82/100 | 83/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.9(2) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.1 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇨🇿 Czechia |
| Consistency rule | Not stated | Max 40% of the profit target from 1 day (phases I-III); funded: max 1% of starting balance per day |
| Max risk on open trades | Not stated | -3% |
| Leverage | Not stated | 1:25 FX, gold, silver; 1:20 indices; 1:10 the rest |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $100 |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $350.25$467 | $419 |
| Coupon | Save $116.75(25% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $350.25 | $419 |
| Programme | Instant Standard · Instant Funded | StartTrader · Three Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | Three Step |
| Profit target | 0% | Phase 1 2%Phase 2 3%Phase 3 6% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | 180 calendar days |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 50% to 100% (Dynamic Performance Reward) |
| Payout cycle | On demand after eligibility | 14 days |
| Payout methods | CryptoRise | Bank transferWalletory e-walletCrypto (selected countries) |
| Max funding | $4M | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 82/100 | 83/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.9(2) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.1 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇨🇿 Czechia |
| Consistency rule | Not stated | Max 40% of the profit target from 1 day (phases I-III); funded: max 1% of starting balance per day |
| Max risk on open trades | Not stated | -3% |
| Leverage | Not stated | 1:25 FX, gold, silver; 1:20 indices; 1:10 the rest |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $100 |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.