Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between BrightFunded Crypto and MyFundedPerps, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. BrightFunded Crypto holds a PFB Score of 89/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while MyFundedPerps carries a PFB Score of 87/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, BrightFunded Crypto sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas MyFundedPerps requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at BrightFunded Crypto must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at MyFundedPerps. If trading fees are a primary consideration, BrightFunded Crypto offers an active 30% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over MyFundedPerps. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, BrightFunded Crypto emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
BrightFunded Crypto coupon code: BRIDGE (30% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$10K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $77.43$110.61 | $95 |
| Coupon | Save $33.18(30% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $77.43 | $95 |
| Programme | 1-Step · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 6%$600 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | Not stated | |
| PFB score | 89/100 | 87/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.5 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | Not stated |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| News Trading | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Prop firm comparison at $10K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$10K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $77.43$110.61 | $95 |
| Coupon | Save $33.18(30% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $77.43 | $95 |
| Programme | 1-Step · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 6%$600 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | Not stated | |
| PFB score | 89/100 | 87/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.5 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | Not stated |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| News Trading | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.