Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between FundingTraders and FXIFY, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. FundingTraders holds a PFB Score of 78/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while FXIFY carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, FundingTraders sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas FXIFY requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at FundingTraders must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 10%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at FXIFY. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: FundingTraders provides a 50% discount, while FXIFY offers a 26% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, FXIFY emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
FundingTraders coupon code: BRIDGE (50% off) · FXIFY discount code: BRIDGE (26% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $294.50$589 | $406.26$549 |
| Coupon | Save $294.50(50% off) | Save $142.74(26% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $294.50 | $406.26 |
| Programme | 1-Step Pro · One Step | One Phase · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 2 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 90% (100% with add-on) | 90% |
| Payout cycle | 21 days (14-day add-on) | On demand / 14 / 30 days |
| Payout methods | Rise bank transfer (min $200)Crypto USDT-ERC20 (min $50) | RISE (bank transfer or supported rails) |
| Max funding | $2M | $400K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 78/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.7 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | Not stated | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
| Max risk per trade idea | 2% of initial balance (challenge and funded) | Not stated |
| Consistency score | 50% (funded payouts) | Not stated |
| Funded min trading days | 2 | Not stated |
| EAs | Risk-management or self-built EAs only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 1:50 (FX majors) | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $294.50$589 | $406.26$549 |
| Coupon | Save $294.50(50% off) | Save $142.74(26% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $294.50 | $406.26 |
| Programme | 1-Step Pro · One Step | One Phase · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 2 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 90% (100% with add-on) | 90% |
| Payout cycle | 21 days (14-day add-on) | On demand / 14 / 30 days |
| Payout methods | Rise bank transfer (min $200)Crypto USDT-ERC20 (min $50) | RISE (bank transfer or supported rails) |
| Max funding | $2M | $400K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 78/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.7 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | Not stated | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
| Max risk per trade idea | 2% of initial balance (challenge and funded) | Not stated |
| Consistency score | 50% (funded payouts) | Not stated |
| Funded min trading days | 2 | Not stated |
| EAs | Risk-management or self-built EAs only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 1:50 (FX majors) | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.