Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between FundingTraders and Maven Trading, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. FundingTraders holds a PFB Score of 78/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Maven Trading carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, FundingTraders sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Maven Trading requires a 8% profit target. When managing risk, traders at FundingTraders must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 10%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at Maven Trading. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: FundingTraders provides a 50% discount, while Maven Trading offers a 10% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Maven Trading emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
FundingTraders coupon code: BRIDGE (50% off) · Maven Trading discount code: BRIDGE (10% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $294.50$589 | $342$380 |
| Coupon | Save $294.50(50% off) | Save $38(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $294.50 | $342 |
| Programme | 1-Step Pro · One Step | Standard 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 2 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 90% (100% with add-on) | 80% |
| Payout cycle | 21 days (14-day add-on) | Every 10 business days |
| Payout methods | Rise bank transfer (min $200)Crypto USDT-ERC20 (min $50) | Bank transferRise |
| Max funding | $2M | $1M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 78/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.7 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | Not stated | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max risk per trade idea | 2% of initial balance (challenge and funded) | Not stated |
| Consistency score | 50% (funded payouts) | Not stated |
| Funded min trading days | 2 | Not stated |
| EAs | Risk-management or self-built EAs only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 1:50 (FX majors) | Not stated |
| Max loss basis | Not stated | Trails highest equity |
| Daily loss basis | Not stated | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated | 3% profit |
| Fee refund | Not stated | With the third payout |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $294.50$589 | $342$380 |
| Coupon | Save $294.50(50% off) | Save $38(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $294.50 | $342 |
| Programme | 1-Step Pro · One Step | Standard 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 2 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 90% (100% with add-on) | 80% |
| Payout cycle | 21 days (14-day add-on) | Every 10 business days |
| Payout methods | Rise bank transfer (min $200)Crypto USDT-ERC20 (min $50) | Bank transferRise |
| Max funding | $2M | $1M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 78/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.7 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | Not stated | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max risk per trade idea | 2% of initial balance (challenge and funded) | Not stated |
| Consistency score | 50% (funded payouts) | Not stated |
| Funded min trading days | 2 | Not stated |
| EAs | Risk-management or self-built EAs only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 1:50 (FX majors) | Not stated |
| Max loss basis | Not stated | Trails highest equity |
| Daily loss basis | Not stated | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated | 3% profit |
| Fee refund | Not stated | With the third payout |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.