Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between FundingTraders and PipFarm, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. FundingTraders holds a PFB Score of 78/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while PipFarm carries a PFB Score of 58/100 with a Moderate status rating. For challenge objectives, FundingTraders sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas PipFarm requires a 12% profit target. When managing risk, traders at FundingTraders must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 10%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at PipFarm. If trading fees are a primary consideration, FundingTraders offers an active 50% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over PipFarm. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, FundingTraders emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
FundingTraders coupon code: BRIDGE (50% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $294.50$589 | $490 |
| Coupon | Save $294.50(50% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $294.50 | $490 |
| Programme | 1-Step Pro · One Step | Classic One Stage Static · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 12% |
| Min trading days | 2 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Static |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% (100% with add-on) | 70% → 99% |
| Payout cycle | 21 days (14-day add-on) | 7 / 14 / 30 days |
| Payout methods | Rise bank transfer (min $200)Crypto USDT-ERC20 (min $50) | RiseSkrillCryptocurrencyBank transfer |
| Max funding | $2M | $1.7M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 78/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.7 / 5 | 2.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 2.5 / 5 |
| Founded | Not stated | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇸🇬 Singapore |
| Max risk per trade idea | 2% of initial balance (challenge and funded) | Not stated |
| Consistency score | 50% (funded payouts) | Not stated |
| Funded min trading days | 2 | Not stated |
| EAs | Risk-management or self-built EAs only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 1:50 (FX majors) | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $294.50$589 | $490 |
| Coupon | Save $294.50(50% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $294.50 | $490 |
| Programme | 1-Step Pro · One Step | Classic One Stage Static · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 12% |
| Min trading days | 2 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based | Static |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 90% (100% with add-on) | 70% → 99% |
| Payout cycle | 21 days (14-day add-on) | 7 / 14 / 30 days |
| Payout methods | Rise bank transfer (min $200)Crypto USDT-ERC20 (min $50) | RiseSkrillCryptocurrencyBank transfer |
| Max funding | $2M | $1.7M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 78/100 | 58/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.7 / 5 | 2.8 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 2.5 / 5 |
| Founded | Not stated | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇸🇬 Singapore |
| Max risk per trade idea | 2% of initial balance (challenge and funded) | Not stated |
| Consistency score | 50% (funded payouts) | Not stated |
| Funded min trading days | 2 | Not stated |
| EAs | Risk-management or self-built EAs only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 1:50 (FX majors) | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.