Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Hypernova and MyFundedPerps, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Hypernova holds a PFB Score of 83/100 and is verified as a Moderate firm by our analysts, while MyFundedPerps carries a PFB Score of 89/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Hypernova sets an evaluation phase profit target of 9%, whereas MyFundedPerps requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Hypernova must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 3%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at MyFundedPerps. If trading fees are a primary consideration, MyFundedPerps offers an active 25% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over Hypernova. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, MyFundedPerps emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
MyFundedPerps coupon code: BRIDGE (25% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$10K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $50 | $71.25$95 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $23.75(25% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $50 | $71.25 |
| Programme | Tight Risk · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 9% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 3%$300 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Static, End-of-day trailing | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDC on-chain | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 83/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.2 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.1 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.1 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.2 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇰🇾 Cayman Islands | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Leverage | 5x | Not stated |
| Bot Restrictions | None | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Prop firm comparison at $10K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$10K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $50 | $71.25$95 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $23.75(25% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $50 | $71.25 |
| Programme | Tight Risk · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 9% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 3%$300 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Static, End-of-day trailing | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDC on-chain | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 83/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Moderate risk | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.2 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.1 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.1 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.2 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20251 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇰🇾 Cayman Islands | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Leverage | 5x | Not stated |
| Bot Restrictions | None | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.