Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between HyroTrader and MyFundedPerps, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. HyroTrader holds a PFB Score of 88/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while MyFundedPerps carries a PFB Score of 87/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, HyroTrader sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas MyFundedPerps requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at HyroTrader must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at MyFundedPerps. If trading fees are a primary consideration, HyroTrader offers an active 5% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over MyFundedPerps. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, HyroTrader emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
HyroTrader coupon code: BRIDGE (5% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$10K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $122.55$129 | $95 |
| Coupon | Save $6.45(5% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $122.55 | $95 |
| Programme | Current Crypto · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$400 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 6%$600 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 80% starting; published path to 90% | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDTUSDC | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | Not stated | |
| PFB score | 88/100 | 87/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.5 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | Not stated |
| Headquarters | 🇸🇰 Slovakia | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Evaluation Consistency | 40% profit-distribution rule | Not stated |
| Single-Position Loss | Maximum 3% of initial balance | Not stated |
| Daily Drawdown | Standard: trailing · Swing: static | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Prop firm comparison at $10K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$10K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $122.55$129 | $95 |
| Coupon | Save $6.45(5% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $122.55 | $95 |
| Programme | Current Crypto · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$400 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 6%$600 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 80% starting; published path to 90% | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDTUSDC | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | Not stated | |
| PFB score | 88/100 | 87/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.5 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | Not stated |
| Headquarters | 🇸🇰 Slovakia | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Evaluation Consistency | 40% profit-distribution rule | Not stated |
| Single-Position Loss | Maximum 3% of initial balance | Not stated |
| Daily Drawdown | Standard: trailing · Swing: static | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.