Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between HyroTrader Perps and Propr, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. HyroTrader Perps holds a PFB Score of 82/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Propr carries a PFB Score of 65/100 with a Moderate status rating. For challenge objectives, HyroTrader Perps sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Propr requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at HyroTrader Perps must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 5%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Propr. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, HyroTrader Perps emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $749 | $999 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $749 | $999 |
| Programme | One-Step · One Step | Classic 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 80% starting; up to 90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDTUSDC | USDC on-chain |
| Max funding | $200K | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 82/100 | 65/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4 / 5 | 3.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.1 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇸🇰 Slovakia | 🇻🇬 British Virgin Islands |
| Instruments | USDT perpetuals only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 150x BTC/ETH on Bybit/BloFin · 100x+ on Hyro | Not stated |
| Single-position loss | Maximum 3% of initial balance | Not stated |
| Funded exposure cap | Open positions up to 2x initial balance | Not stated |
| Profit distribution | No day above 40% of the target | Not stated |
| Deposit | Refunded with first payout | Not stated |
| Payout Method | Not stated | Full profit; balance resets |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $749 | $999 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $749 | $999 |
| Programme | One-Step · One Step | Classic 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 80% starting; up to 90% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDTUSDC | USDC on-chain |
| Max funding | $200K | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 82/100 | 65/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4 / 5 | 3.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.1 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇸🇰 Slovakia | 🇻🇬 British Virgin Islands |
| Instruments | USDT perpetuals only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 150x BTC/ETH on Bybit/BloFin · 100x+ on Hyro | Not stated |
| Single-position loss | Maximum 3% of initial balance | Not stated |
| Funded exposure cap | Open positions up to 2x initial balance | Not stated |
| Profit distribution | No day above 40% of the target | Not stated |
| Deposit | Refunded with first payout | Not stated |
| Payout Method | Not stated | Full profit; balance resets |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.