Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Legion Funding and TTT Markets, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Legion Funding holds a PFB Score of 80/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while TTT Markets carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Legion Funding sets an evaluation phase profit target of 8%, whereas TTT Markets requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Legion Funding must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 10%, compared to a 8% maximum drawdown limit at TTT Markets. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Legion Funding provides a 5% discount, while TTT Markets offers a 12.5% discount. Ultimately, both firms are extremely close in ratings. Your choice should depend on whether you prioritize the specific drawdown rules, trading platforms, or pricing brackets offered by either firm.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $502.55$529 | $655.38$749 |
| Coupon | Save $26.45(5% off) | Save $93.63(12.5% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $502.55 | $655.38 |
| Programme | 2-Step · Two Step | 1-Step Standard · One Step |
| Steps | Two Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 8%$8,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 50% → 70% → 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | First after 21 days |
| Payout methods | Bank TransferCryptocurrency | Bank wireCryptocurrencyRise |
| Max funding | $400K | $4M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Founded | 20260 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
| Phase 1 | 8% | Not stated |
| Phase 2 | 5% | Not stated |
| Max loss | 10% | Not stated |
| Daily loss | 4% | Not stated |
| Min trading days | 3 days | Not stated |
| Profit split | 80% | Not stated |
| Payout cycle | On demand | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $502.55$529 | $655.38$749 |
| Coupon | Save $26.45(5% off) | Save $93.63(12.5% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $502.55 | $655.38 |
| Programme | 2-Step · Two Step | 1-Step Standard · One Step |
| Steps | Two Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$4,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 10%$10,000 | 8%$8,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 50% → 70% → 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | First after 21 days |
| Payout methods | Bank TransferCryptocurrency | Bank wireCryptocurrencyRise |
| Max funding | $400K | $4M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not stated | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.8 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Founded | 20260 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
| Phase 1 | 8% | Not stated |
| Phase 2 | 5% | Not stated |
| Max loss | 10% | Not stated |
| Daily loss | 4% | Not stated |
| Min trading days | 3 days | Not stated |
| Profit split | 80% | Not stated |
| Payout cycle | On demand | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.