Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between MyFundedPerps and Propr, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. MyFundedPerps holds a PFB Score of 89/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Propr carries a PFB Score of 65/100 with a Moderate status rating. For challenge objectives, MyFundedPerps sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Propr requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at MyFundedPerps must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 5%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Propr. If trading fees are a primary consideration, MyFundedPerps offers an active 25% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over Propr. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, MyFundedPerps emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
MyFundedPerps coupon code: BRIDGE (25% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$10K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $71.25$95 | $110 |
| Coupon | Save $23.75(25% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $71.25 | $110 |
| Programme | Elite · Elite 3% DLL | Classic 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 5%$500 | 6%$600 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% (90% with the upgrade) | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) | USDC on-chain |
| Max funding | $100K | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 89/100 | 65/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.3 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.5 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.4 / 5 | 3.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.6 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20260 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇻🇬 British Virgin Islands |
| Floor after payouts | Never moves | Not stated |
| Minimum payout | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size | Not stated |
| 90/10 upgrade | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 | Not stated |
| Payout Method | Not stated | Full profit; balance resets |
Prop firm comparison at $10K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$10K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $71.25$95 | $110 |
| Coupon | Save $23.75(25% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $71.25 | $110 |
| Programme | Elite · Elite 3% DLL | Classic 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 5%$500 | 6%$600 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% (90% with the upgrade) | 80% |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) | USDC on-chain |
| Max funding | $100K | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 89/100 | 65/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Moderate risk |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.3 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.5 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.4 / 5 | 3.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.6 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Founded | 20260 yrs | 20251 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇻🇬 British Virgin Islands |
| Floor after payouts | Never moves | Not stated |
| Minimum payout | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size | Not stated |
| 90/10 upgrade | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 | Not stated |
| Payout Method | Not stated | Full profit; balance resets |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.