Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Atlas Funded and BrightFunded, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Atlas Funded holds a PFB Score of 86/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while BrightFunded carries a PFB Score of 85/100 with a Trusted status rating. When managing risk, traders at Atlas Funded must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 5%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at BrightFunded. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Atlas Funded provides a 50% discount, while BrightFunded offers a 15% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Atlas Funded emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $359$718 | $396.71$566.73 |
| Coupon | Save $359(50% off) | Save $170.02(30% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $359 | $396.71 |
| Programme | Instant Funded | 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 100% | 80% (90% add-on) |
| Payout cycle | 14 days standard | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Crypto up to $3,000Rise above $3,000 | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) |
| Max funding | $2M | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 86/100 | 85/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.2(2) | 2.8(1) |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.3 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.3 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.2 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Trading Period | Not stated | Unlimited |
| News Trading | Not stated | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min |
| Best PFB code | Not stated | BRIDGE30 |
| Discount | Not stated | 30% off |
| Eligible sizes | Not stated | $5K, $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $200K |
| Evaluation Profit Reward | Not stated | 15% included separately |
| Profit target | Not stated | 10% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 3% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 6% trailing |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 5 days |
| Profit split | Not stated | 80% (90% add-on) |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days |
| Weekend holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not stated | Allowed |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $359$718 | $396.71$566.73 |
| Coupon | Save $359(50% off) | Save $170.02(30% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $359 | $396.71 |
| Programme | Instant Funded | 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | Instant Funded | One Step |
| Profit target | 0% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 100% | 80% (90% add-on) |
| Payout cycle | 14 days standard | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Crypto up to $3,000Rise above $3,000 | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) |
| Max funding | $2M | $200K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 86/100 | 85/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.2(2) | 2.8(1) |
| Payout process | 4.4 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.3 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.3 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.2 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20233 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Trading Period | Not stated | Unlimited |
| News Trading | Not stated | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min |
| Best PFB code | Not stated | BRIDGE30 |
| Discount | Not stated | 30% off |
| Eligible sizes | Not stated | $5K, $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $200K |
| Evaluation Profit Reward | Not stated | 15% included separately |
| Profit target | Not stated | 10% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | 3% |
| Max loss | Not stated | 6% trailing |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 5 days |
| Profit split | Not stated | 80% (90% add-on) |
| Payout cycle | Not stated | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days |
| Weekend holding | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Not stated | Allowed |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.