Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between BrightFunded and Funding Pips, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. BrightFunded holds a PFB Score of 85/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Funding Pips carries a PFB Score of 90/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, BrightFunded sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Funding Pips requires a 12% profit target. When managing risk, traders at BrightFunded must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 12% maximum drawdown limit at Funding Pips. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: BrightFunded provides a 15% discount, while Funding Pips offers a up to 10% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Funding Pips emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $396.71$566.73 | $476.10$529 |
| Coupon | Save $170.02(30% off) | Save $52.90(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $396.71 | $476.10 |
| Programme | 1-Step · One Step | 1 Step Flex · 1 Step Flex — 2% Daily Loss |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 12% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 12%$12,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | 80% / 100% |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | 14 or 30 days |
| Payout methods | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) | Card (Visa / Mastercard)Crypto (USDT / USDC)RiseBank TransferTradin Transfer |
| Max funding | $200K | $2M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 85/100 | 90/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 2.8(1) | 3.9(5) |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| News Trading | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min | Not stated |
| Best PFB code | BRIDGE30 | Not stated |
| Discount | 30% off | Not stated |
| Eligible sizes | $5K, $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $200K | Not stated |
| Evaluation Profit Reward | 15% included separately | Not stated |
| Profit target | 10% | Not stated |
| Daily loss | 3% | 2% |
| Max loss | 6% trailing | 12% static |
| Min trading days | 5 days | Not stated |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | Not stated |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | 14 or 30 days |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $396.71$566.73 | $476.10$529 |
| Coupon | Save $170.02(30% off) | Save $52.90(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $396.71 | $476.10 |
| Programme | 1-Step · One Step | 1 Step Flex · 1 Step Flex — 2% Daily Loss |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 12% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 12%$12,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | 80% / 100% |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | 14 or 30 days |
| Payout methods | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) | Card (Visa / Mastercard)Crypto (USDT / USDC)RiseBank TransferTradin Transfer |
| Max funding | $200K | $2M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 85/100 | 90/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 2.8(1) | 3.9(5) |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| News Trading | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min | Not stated |
| Best PFB code | BRIDGE30 | Not stated |
| Discount | 30% off | Not stated |
| Eligible sizes | $5K, $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $200K | Not stated |
| Evaluation Profit Reward | 15% included separately | Not stated |
| Profit target | 10% | Not stated |
| Daily loss | 3% | 2% |
| Max loss | 6% trailing | 12% static |
| Min trading days | 5 days | Not stated |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | Not stated |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | 14 or 30 days |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.