Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Blueberry Funded and Maven Trading, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Blueberry Funded holds a PFB Score of 81/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Maven Trading carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Blueberry Funded sets an evaluation phase profit target of 12%, whereas Maven Trading requires a 8% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Blueberry Funded must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 12%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at Maven Trading. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Blueberry Funded provides a up to 50% discount, while Maven Trading offers a 10% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Blueberry Funded emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $542.75$835 | $342$380 |
| Coupon | Save $292.25(35% off) | Save $38(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $542.75 | $342 |
| Programme | Flex 1-Step · One Step | Standard 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 12% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 12%$12,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 85% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | Every 10 business days |
| Payout methods | RiseWorksCrypto (USDC / USDT-TRC20)Eligible Blueberry Markets account transfer | Bank transferRise |
| Max funding | $2M | $1M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 81/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.3(2) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.3 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇻🇨 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max loss basis | Not stated | Trails highest equity |
| Daily loss basis | Not stated | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated | 3% profit |
| Fee refund | Not stated | With the third payout |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $542.75$835 | $342$380 |
| Coupon | Save $292.25(35% off) | Save $38(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $542.75 | $342 |
| Programme | Flex 1-Step · One Step | Standard 1-Step · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 12% | 8% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 12%$12,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 85% | 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 14 days | Every 10 business days |
| Payout methods | RiseWorksCrypto (USDC / USDT-TRC20)Eligible Blueberry Markets account transfer | Bank transferRise |
| Max funding | $2M | $1M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 81/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 4.3(2) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.3 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20242 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇻🇨 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates |
| Max loss basis | Not stated | Trails highest equity |
| Daily loss basis | Not stated | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated | 3% profit |
| Fee refund | Not stated | With the third payout |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.