Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Breakout Prop Perps and MyFundedPerps, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Breakout Prop Perps holds a PFB Score of 91/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while MyFundedPerps carries a PFB Score of 89/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Breakout Prop Perps sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas MyFundedPerps requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Breakout Prop Perps must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at MyFundedPerps. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Breakout Prop Perps provides a 5% discount, while MyFundedPerps offers a 25% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Breakout Prop Perps emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
Breakout Prop Perps coupon code: BRIDGE (5% off) · MyFundedPerps discount code: BRIDGE (25% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$10K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $80.75$85 | $71.25$95 |
| Coupon | Save $4.25(5% off) | Save $23.75(25% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $80.75 | $71.25 |
| Programme | 1-Step Classic · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 6%$600 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% standard; 90% upgrade available at checkout | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | On-demand 24/7 after funded approval | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDC ERC-20 | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $100K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| News trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 91/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.6 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Market | Hyperliquid-priced perps | Not stated |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Crypto leverage | BTC/ETH 5x · Others 2x | Not stated |
| Holding fee (crypto) | 0.033% per day, charged every 4 hours | Not stated |
| Commission (crypto) | 0.04% per side | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Prop firm comparison at $10K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$10K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $80.75$85 | $71.25$95 |
| Coupon | Save $4.25(5% off) | Save $23.75(25% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $80.75 | $71.25 |
| Programme | 1-Step Classic · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 6%$600 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% standard; 90% upgrade available at checkout | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | On-demand 24/7 after funded approval | On demand |
| Payout methods | USDC ERC-20 | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $100K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| News trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 91/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.6 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Market | Hyperliquid-priced perps | Not stated |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Crypto leverage | BTC/ETH 5x · Others 2x | Not stated |
| Holding fee (crypto) | 0.033% per day, charged every 4 hours | Not stated |
| Commission (crypto) | 0.04% per side | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.