Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Breakout Prop Perps and Crypto Fund Trader Perps, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Breakout Prop Perps holds a PFB Score of 91/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Crypto Fund Trader Perps carries a PFB Score of 67/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Breakout Prop Perps sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Crypto Fund Trader Perps requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Breakout Prop Perps must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Crypto Fund Trader Perps. If trading fees are a primary consideration, Breakout Prop Perps offers an active 5% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over Crypto Fund Trader Perps. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Breakout Prop Perps emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
Breakout Prop Perps coupon code: BRIDGE (5% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $760$800 | $619 |
| Coupon | Save $40(5% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $760 | $619 |
| Programme | 1-Step Classic · One Step | 1-Phase Evaluation (Accelerated) · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% standard; 90% upgrade available at checkout | 80%; scaling up to 90% |
| Payout cycle | On-demand 24/7 after funded approval | 15 trading / 30 calendar days |
| Payout methods | USDC ERC-20 | Bank transfer (EUR/USD)USDT ERC20/TRC20BTCETH |
| Max funding | $100K | $1.3M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not stated |
| News trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 91/100 | 67/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.8 / 5 | 3.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 3.7 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.6 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 3.5 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20215 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇨🇭 Switzerland |
| Market | Hyperliquid-priced perps | Not stated |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Crypto leverage | BTC/ETH 5x · Others 2x | Not stated |
| Holding fee (crypto) | 0.033% per day, charged every 4 hours | Not stated |
| Commission (crypto) | 0.04% per side | Not stated |
| Venue | Not stated | Your own Bybit account (API key) |
| Instruments | Not stated | USDT crypto futures only |
| Leverage | Not stated | Up to 100x, set by Bybit per instrument |
| Funding | Not stated | Bybit's rate, no CFT markup |
| Trailing loss | Not stated | Stops at the starting balance |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $760$800 | $619 |
| Coupon | Save $40(5% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $760 | $619 |
| Programme | 1-Step Classic · One Step | 1-Phase Evaluation (Accelerated) · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80% standard; 90% upgrade available at checkout | 80%; scaling up to 90% |
| Payout cycle | On-demand 24/7 after funded approval | 15 trading / 30 calendar days |
| Payout methods | USDC ERC-20 | Bank transfer (EUR/USD)USDT ERC20/TRC20BTCETH |
| Max funding | $100K | $1.3M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Not stated |
| News trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 91/100 | 67/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.8 / 5 | 3.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 3.7 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.6 / 5 | 3.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | 3.5 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20215 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇨🇭 Switzerland |
| Market | Hyperliquid-priced perps | Not stated |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Crypto leverage | BTC/ETH 5x · Others 2x | Not stated |
| Holding fee (crypto) | 0.033% per day, charged every 4 hours | Not stated |
| Commission (crypto) | 0.04% per side | Not stated |
| Venue | Not stated | Your own Bybit account (API key) |
| Instruments | Not stated | USDT crypto futures only |
| Leverage | Not stated | Up to 100x, set by Bybit per instrument |
| Funding | Not stated | Bybit's rate, no CFT markup |
| Trailing loss | Not stated | Stops at the starting balance |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.