Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Fintokei and Tradeify FX, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Fintokei holds a PFB Score of 83/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Tradeify FX carries a PFB Score of 84/100 with a Moderate status rating. For challenge objectives, Fintokei sets an evaluation phase profit target of 2%, whereas Tradeify FX requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Fintokei must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at Tradeify FX. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Fintokei provides a 20% discount, while Tradeify FX offers a 50% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Tradeify FX emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
Fintokei coupon code: BRIDGE (20% off) · Tradeify FX discount code: BRIDGE (50% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $419 | $214.50$429 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $214.50(50% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $419 | $214.50 |
| Programme | StartTrader · Three Step | Daily (1-Step) · One Step |
| Steps | Three Step | One Step |
| Profit target | Phase 1 2%Phase 2 3%Phase 3 6% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | 180 calendar days | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | Not stated |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Trailing, Balance based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 50% to 100% (Dynamic Performance Reward) | 80% |
| Payout cycle | 14 days | Daily above 4% buffer (3% cap); full payout every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferWalletory e-walletCrypto (selected countries) | RiseConfirmo |
| Max funding | $100K | Not stated |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 83/100 | 84/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Not stated |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | 5.0(1) |
| Payout process | 4.5 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.9 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | Not stated |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇿 Czechia | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Consistency rule | Max 40% of the profit target from 1 day (phases I-III); funded: max 1% of starting balance per day | Not stated |
| Max risk on open trades | -3% | Not stated |
| Leverage | 1:25 FX, gold, silver; 1:20 indices; 1:10 the rest | Not stated |
| Minimum payout | $100 | $100 |
| Evaluation phase target | Not stated | 10% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | None |
| Evaluation consistency | Not stated | Best trading day ≤40% of realized profits |
| Funded payout buffer | Not stated | 4% for daily requests; full biweekly request not subject to buffer |
| 90% reward share | Not stated | Optional paid add-on at checkout (25% of base price) |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $419 | $214.50$429 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $214.50(50% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $419 | $214.50 |
| Programme | StartTrader · Three Step | Daily (1-Step) · One Step |
| Steps | Three Step | One Step |
| Profit target | Phase 1 2%Phase 2 3%Phase 3 6% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | Not stated |
| Time limit | 180 calendar days | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | Not stated |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 5%$5,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Trailing, Balance based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 50% to 100% (Dynamic Performance Reward) | 80% |
| Payout cycle | 14 days | Daily above 4% buffer (3% cap); full payout every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferWalletory e-walletCrypto (selected countries) | RiseConfirmo |
| Max funding | $100K | Not stated |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 83/100 | 84/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Not stated |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | 5.0(1) |
| Payout process | 4.5 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.9 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | Not stated |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇿 Czechia | 🇱🇨 Saint Lucia |
| Consistency rule | Max 40% of the profit target from 1 day (phases I-III); funded: max 1% of starting balance per day | Not stated |
| Max risk on open trades | -3% | Not stated |
| Leverage | 1:25 FX, gold, silver; 1:20 indices; 1:10 the rest | Not stated |
| Minimum payout | $100 | $100 |
| Evaluation phase target | Not stated | 10% |
| Daily loss | Not stated | None |
| Evaluation consistency | Not stated | Best trading day ≤40% of realized profits |
| Funded payout buffer | Not stated | 4% for daily requests; full biweekly request not subject to buffer |
| 90% reward share | Not stated | Optional paid add-on at checkout (25% of base price) |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.