Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between BrightFunded and Fintokei, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. BrightFunded holds a PFB Score of 85/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Fintokei carries a PFB Score of 83/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, BrightFunded sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas Fintokei requires a 2% profit target. When managing risk, traders at BrightFunded must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 6% maximum drawdown limit at Fintokei. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: BrightFunded provides a 15% discount, while Fintokei offers a 20% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, BrightFunded emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
BrightFunded coupon code: BRIDGE (15% off) · Fintokei discount code: BRIDGE (20% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $396.71$566.73 | $419 |
| Coupon | Save $170.02(30% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $396.71 | $419 |
| Programme | 1-Step · One Step | StartTrader · Three Step |
| Steps | One Step | Three Step |
| Profit target | 10% | Phase 1 2%Phase 2 3%Phase 3 6% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | 180 calendar days |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | 50% to 100% (Dynamic Performance Reward) |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | 14 days |
| Payout methods | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) | Bank transferWalletory e-walletCrypto (selected countries) |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 85/100 | 83/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 2.8(1) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇨🇿 Czechia |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| News Trading | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min | Not stated |
| Best PFB code | BRIDGE30 | Not stated |
| Discount | 30% off | Not stated |
| Eligible sizes | $5K, $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $200K | Not stated |
| Evaluation Profit Reward | 15% included separately | Not stated |
| Profit target | 10% | Not stated |
| Daily loss | 3% | Not stated |
| Max loss | 6% trailing | Not stated |
| Min trading days | 5 days | Not stated |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | Not stated |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | Not stated |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $396.71$566.73 | $419 |
| Coupon | Save $170.02(30% off) | No code for this account |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $396.71 | $419 |
| Programme | 1-Step · One Step | StartTrader · Three Step |
| Steps | One Step | Three Step |
| Profit target | 10% | Phase 1 2%Phase 2 3%Phase 3 6% |
| Min trading days | 5 days | 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | 180 calendar days |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 3%$3,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 6%$6,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | 50% to 100% (Dynamic Performance Reward) |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | 14 days |
| Payout methods | USDC (ERC-20)Bank transfer (EUR) | Bank transferWalletory e-walletCrypto (selected countries) |
| Max funding | $200K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 85/100 | 83/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | 2.8(1) | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20233 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇨🇿 Czechia |
| Trading Period | Unlimited | Not stated |
| News Trading | Evaluation: yes · Funded: ±5 min | Not stated |
| Best PFB code | BRIDGE30 | Not stated |
| Discount | 30% off | Not stated |
| Eligible sizes | $5K, $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $200K | Not stated |
| Evaluation Profit Reward | 15% included separately | Not stated |
| Profit target | 10% | Not stated |
| Daily loss | 3% | Not stated |
| Max loss | 6% trailing | Not stated |
| Min trading days | 5 days | Not stated |
| Profit split | 80% (90% add-on) | Not stated |
| Payout cycle | First: 30 days · Then: every 14 days | Not stated |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not stated |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.