Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between E8 Crypto Perps and MyFundedPerps, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. E8 Crypto Perps holds a PFB Score of 78/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while MyFundedPerps carries a PFB Score of 89/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, E8 Crypto Perps sets an evaluation phase profit target of 6%, whereas MyFundedPerps requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at E8 Crypto Perps must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 4%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at MyFundedPerps. If trading fees are a primary consideration, MyFundedPerps offers an active 25% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over E8 Crypto Perps. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, MyFundedPerps emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
MyFundedPerps coupon code: BRIDGE (25% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$10K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $88 | $71.25$95 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $23.75(25% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $88 | $71.25 |
| Programme | E8 One Perpetual · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 4%$400 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 80% to 100% (chosen at checkout) | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | WorkMarketRiseAeropay (US only) | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $500K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 78/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.1 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.7 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Market | Perpetual Futures (Hyperliquid feed), E8 Terminal only | Not stated |
| Setup | Customizable: shown values are the 4% max drawdown setting | Not stated |
| 6% drawdown setting ($100K) | $9,000 target · $6,000 dynamic DD · $4,000 daily DD | Not stated |
| Performance Best Day rule | 40% | Not stated |
| Leverage | BTC/ETH 1:15 · Other crypto 1:2 · Stocks 1:5 · Indices/Metals/Energy 1:15 | Not stated |
| Fees (crypto) | 0.045% taker · 0.015% maker | Not stated |
| Trading period | Unlimited · trade every 60 days | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Prop firm comparison at $10K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$10K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $88 | $71.25$95 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $23.75(25% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $88 | $71.25 |
| Programme | E8 One Perpetual · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 6% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$300 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 4%$400 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Balance based, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | Applies | None |
| Profit split | 80% to 100% (chosen at checkout) | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | On demand | On demand |
| Payout methods | WorkMarketRiseAeropay (US only) | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $500K | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 78/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.8 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.1 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.7 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇺🇸 United States | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Market | Perpetual Futures (Hyperliquid feed), E8 Terminal only | Not stated |
| Setup | Customizable: shown values are the 4% max drawdown setting | Not stated |
| 6% drawdown setting ($100K) | $9,000 target · $6,000 dynamic DD · $4,000 daily DD | Not stated |
| Performance Best Day rule | 40% | Not stated |
| Leverage | BTC/ETH 1:15 · Other crypto 1:2 · Stocks 1:5 · Indices/Metals/Energy 1:15 | Not stated |
| Fees (crypto) | 0.045% taker · 0.015% maker | Not stated |
| Trading period | Unlimited · trade every 60 days | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.