Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Crypto Fund Trader Perps and MyFundedPerps, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Crypto Fund Trader Perps holds a PFB Score of 67/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while MyFundedPerps carries a PFB Score of 89/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Crypto Fund Trader Perps sets an evaluation phase profit target of 10%, whereas MyFundedPerps requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Crypto Fund Trader Perps must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 5% maximum drawdown limit at MyFundedPerps. If trading fees are a primary consideration, MyFundedPerps offers an active 25% discount with code BRIDGE, giving it a cost advantage over Crypto Fund Trader Perps. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, MyFundedPerps emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
MyFundedPerps coupon code: BRIDGE (25% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$10K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $80 | $71.25$95 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $23.75(25% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $80 | $71.25 |
| Programme | 1-Phase Evaluation (Accelerated) · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$400 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 6%$600 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80%; scaling up to 90% | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | 15 trading / 30 calendar days | On demand |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer (EUR/USD)USDT ERC20/TRC20BTCETH | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $1.3M | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 67/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.3 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.7 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.2 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇭 Switzerland | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Venue | Your own Bybit account (API key) | Not stated |
| Instruments | USDT crypto futures only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 100x, set by Bybit per instrument | Not stated |
| Funding | Bybit's rate, no CFT markup | Not stated |
| Trailing loss | Stops at the starting balance | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Prop firm comparison at $10K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$10K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $10K | $10K |
| Price with our code | $80 | $71.25$95 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $23.75(25% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $80 | $71.25 |
| Programme | 1-Phase Evaluation (Accelerated) · One Step | Elite · Elite 3% DLL |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 10% |
| Min trading days | 0 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 4%$400 | 3%$300 |
| Max loss | 6%$600 | 5%$500 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static |
| Consistency rule | None | None |
| Profit split | 80%; scaling up to 90% | 80% (90% with the upgrade) |
| Payout cycle | 15 trading / 30 calendar days | On demand |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer (EUR/USD)USDT ERC20/TRC20BTCETH | Rise (cash)Store credit (+10%) |
| Max funding | $1.3M | $100K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not stated | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not stated | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 67/100 | 89/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 3.3 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.7 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Customer care | 3.2 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 3.5 / 5 | 4.6 / 5 |
| Founded | 20215 yrs | 20260 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇭 Switzerland | 🇺🇸 United States |
| Venue | Your own Bybit account (API key) | Not stated |
| Instruments | USDT crypto futures only | Not stated |
| Leverage | Up to 100x, set by Bybit per instrument | Not stated |
| Funding | Bybit's rate, no CFT markup | Not stated |
| Trailing loss | Stops at the starting balance | Not stated |
| Floor after payouts | Not stated | Never moves |
| Minimum payout | Not stated | $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 by size |
| 90/10 upgrade | Not stated | $59 / $114 / $299 / $594 |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.