Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Fintokei and Trade The Pool, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Fintokei holds a PFB Score of 83/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Trade The Pool carries a PFB Score of 81/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Fintokei sets an evaluation phase profit target of 2%, whereas Trade The Pool requires a 6% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Fintokei must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 6%, compared to a 4% maximum drawdown limit at Trade The Pool. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Fintokei provides a 20% discount, while Trade The Pool offers a 10% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Fintokei emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
Fintokei coupon code: BRIDGE (20% off) · Trade The Pool discount code: BRIDGE (10% off), tested at checkout every day.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $419 | $490.50$545 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $54.50(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $419 | $490.50 |
| Programme | StartTrader · Three Step | Day Trading FLEX · One Step |
| Steps | Three Step | One Step |
| Profit target | Phase 1 2%Phase 2 3%Phase 3 6% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | 180 calendar days | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 50% to 100% (Dynamic Performance Reward) | 70% |
| Payout cycle | 14 days | Every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferWalletory e-walletCrypto (selected countries) | Wire transferCryptocurrencyHub creditsCredit card |
| Max funding | $100K | $450K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 83/100 | 81/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.5 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.9 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇿 Czechia | 🇮🇱 Israel |
| Consistency rule | Max 40% of the profit target from 1 day (phases I-III); funded: max 1% of starting balance per day | Not stated |
| Max risk on open trades | -3% | Not stated |
| Leverage | 1:25 FX, gold, silver; 1:20 indices; 1:10 the rest | Not stated |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $419 | $490.50$545 |
| Coupon | No code for this account | Save $54.50(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $419 | $490.50 |
| Programme | StartTrader · Three Step | Day Trading FLEX · One Step |
| Steps | Three Step | One Step |
| Profit target | Phase 1 2%Phase 2 3%Phase 3 6% | 6% |
| Min trading days | 3 days | 0 days |
| Time limit | 180 calendar days | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 6%$6,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Drawdown type | Static, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | Applies | Applies |
| Profit split | 50% to 100% (Dynamic Performance Reward) | 70% |
| Payout cycle | 14 days | Every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferWalletory e-walletCrypto (selected countries) | Wire transferCryptocurrencyHub creditsCredit card |
| Max funding | $100K | $450K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 83/100 | 81/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.5 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 3.9 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇨🇿 Czechia | 🇮🇱 Israel |
| Consistency rule | Max 40% of the profit target from 1 day (phases I-III); funded: max 1% of starting balance per day | Not stated |
| Max risk on open trades | -3% | Not stated |
| Leverage | 1:25 FX, gold, silver; 1:20 indices; 1:10 the rest | Not stated |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.