Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Maven Trading and Trade The Pool, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Maven Trading holds a PFB Score of 80/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while Trade The Pool carries a PFB Score of 81/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Maven Trading sets an evaluation phase profit target of 8%, whereas Trade The Pool requires a 6% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Maven Trading must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 5%, compared to a 4% maximum drawdown limit at Trade The Pool. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Maven Trading provides a 10% discount, while Trade The Pool offers a 10% discount. Ultimately, based on our objective PFB Methodology which scores trading conditions, payout reliability, and customer service, Trade The Pool emerges as the stronger choice for most traders. However, your decision should depend on which specific drawdown rules and target conditions align best with your strategy.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $342$380 | $490.50$545 |
| Coupon | Save $38(10% off) | Save $54.50(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $342 | $490.50 |
| Programme | Standard 1-Step · One Step | Day Trading FLEX · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 6% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 70% |
| Payout cycle | Every 10 business days | Every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferRise | Wire transferCryptocurrencyHub creditsCredit card |
| Max funding | $1M | $450K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 81/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇮🇱 Israel |
| Max loss basis | Trails highest equity | Not stated |
| Daily loss basis | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC | Not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | 3% profit | Not stated |
| Fee refund | With the third payout | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $342$380 | $490.50$545 |
| Coupon | Save $38(10% off) | Save $54.50(10% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $342 | $490.50 |
| Programme | Standard 1-Step · One Step | Day Trading FLEX · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 6% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 2%$2,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Static, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 70% |
| Payout cycle | Every 10 business days | Every 14 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferRise | Wire transferCryptocurrencyHub creditsCredit card |
| Max funding | $1M | $450K |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 81/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇮🇱 Israel |
| Max loss basis | Trails highest equity | Not stated |
| Daily loss basis | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC | Not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | 3% profit | Not stated |
| Fee refund | With the third payout | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.