Objective side-by-side analysis of rules, ratings, challenge account targets, and active discounts.
In this side-by-side comparison between Maven Trading and TTT Markets, we evaluate two highly regarded programs in the proprietary trading space. Maven Trading holds a PFB Score of 80/100 and is verified as a Trusted firm by our analysts, while TTT Markets carries a PFB Score of 80/100 with a Trusted status rating. For challenge objectives, Maven Trading sets an evaluation phase profit target of 8%, whereas TTT Markets requires a 10% profit target. When managing risk, traders at Maven Trading must adhere to a maximum drawdown limit of 5%, compared to a 8% maximum drawdown limit at TTT Markets. If trading fees are a primary consideration, both firms offer discount incentives: Maven Trading provides a 10% discount, while TTT Markets offers a 12.5% discount. Ultimately, both firms are extremely close in ratings. Your choice should depend on whether you prioritize the specific drawdown rules, trading platforms, or pricing brackets offered by either firm.
| Comparing$100K2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $342$380 | $655.38$749 |
| Coupon | Save $38(10% off) | Save $93.63(12.5% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $342 | $655.38 |
| Programme | Standard 1-Step · One Step | 1-Step Standard · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 10% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 8%$8,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 50% → 70% → 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 10 business days | First after 21 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferRise | Bank wireCryptocurrencyRise |
| Max funding | $1M | $4M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
| Max loss basis | Trails highest equity | Not stated |
| Daily loss basis | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC | Not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | 3% profit | Not stated |
| Fee refund | With the third payout | Not stated |
Prop firm comparison at $100K · propfirmbridge.com
| Comparing$100K2 of 2 firms | ||
|---|---|---|
| Account size | $100K | $100K |
| Price with our code | $342$380 | $655.38$749 |
| Coupon | Save $38(10% off) | Save $93.63(12.5% off) |
| Fee after passing | None | None |
| Total to get funded | $342 | $655.38 |
| Programme | Standard 1-Step · One Step | 1-Step Standard · One Step |
| Steps | One Step | One Step |
| Profit target | 8% | 10% |
| Min trading days | Not stated | 0 days |
| Time limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily loss limit | 3%$3,000 | 4%$4,000 |
| Max loss | 5%$5,000 | 8%$8,000 |
| Drawdown type | Trailing, Equity based | Trailing, Equity based |
| Consistency rule | None | Applies |
| Profit split | 80% | 50% → 70% → 80% |
| Payout cycle | Every 10 business days | First after 21 days |
| Payout methods | Bank transferRise | Bank wireCryptocurrencyRise |
| Max funding | $1M | $4M |
| Expert advisors (EAs) | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Copy trading | Not allowed | Not allowed |
| News trading | Not allowed | Allowed |
| Overnight holding | Allowed | Allowed |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not allowed |
| Platforms | ||
| PFB score | 80/100 | 80/100 |
| Our verdict | Trusted | Trusted |
| Trader reviews | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Payout process | 4.1 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Trading conditions | 4.4 / 5 | 4.3 / 5 |
| Customer care | 4.2 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Ease of use | 4.3 / 5 | 4.2 / 5 |
| Founded | 20224 yrs | 20224 yrs |
| Headquarters | 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates | 🇬🇧 United Kingdom |
| Max loss basis | Trails highest equity | Not stated |
| Daily loss basis | Higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC | Not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | 3% profit | Not stated |
| Fee refund | With the third payout | Not stated |
Blue marks the best value in a row. Every firm is priced at the same account size with the best code that covers it; where a firm does not sell that size, its nearest one is shown and marked.